Who am i? I wanna tell you my common fact.

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

I'm Miltan. I'm a Photographer, student,the only son, caring brother, good friend.

11863395_1632918563636157_1467126287537606904_n.jpg

My family members, friends circle, relative call me Miltu. It's a familiar name to them. Cause they love me a lot i also love them. I love photography the most.it's a passion for me. How much i love photography, i can't explain any more. I also like to eat food, walking, travelling, to read Philosopher's quotes Socrates, John Stuart Mill, Thomas Hobbes,William of Ockham and many more. I love my work.I always try to be active in my work.
10685441_1482351625359519_5899711361515560874_n.jpg

And the last one add in my work list is Steemit. After i research about steemit and comprehend that , it's a great platform for working. So i wanna work Steemit maximum time.

Thank You very much all Steemit people. follow me.

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit @miltu upvote :D

thank you

Lets see some of your photos!

sure i will show you.

Welcome
Your #introduceyourself blog is very nice.
Thats what its All about on this platform and this blockchain. Blogging is it, blog on and you Will be succesfull! 🤛 and You Will earn money. 💴💸💰be carefull with all your passwords !! Never give that up!
For very good safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11
I blog every day and love it!❤️
Helpfull is the Steemify App , its Free in the Appstore go cheque it out. And good luck steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Greetings from Brittandjosie - Holland

Welcome to steemit @miltu. Join @minnowsupport project for more help. Checkout @helpie and @qurator projects.
Send SBD/STEEM to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Send SBD/STEEM to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project, follow for random votes.

thanks for your advice

Welcome my friend. Looking forward to your posts!

thank you

You are welcome to steemit @miltu, Glad you want to give maximum time to steemit and i can assure you that you are going to get your reward if you put hardwork. You can also enter photography contest to showcase your skills and earn reward. You can reach us on #newbieresteemday and #greeterguild for any assistance and we will love to help you too.

thank you very much for your wish

You are very much welcome :)

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by miltu from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60808.77
ETH 3368.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47