Hellou STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hi everybody!
I am Milos from Serbia. I joined this community a few days ago and this is my first text.

I have heard a lot about Steemit and, for me, this is like entering in a whole new and different world. I am still learning about Steemit and I hope that this will be great opportunity for me. Somehow I already feel that I am a part of something amazing.
I am going to introduce myself in a few sentences.
20170711_153251-1.jpg
I am 23-year-old history student. I will graduate soon and I often ask myself what am I going to do after finishing my studies. So, I have decided to search, study and improve myself in many differente directions. History is my passion but I am also interested in sports (I am football/ soccer and futsal referee), video games (playing PES17 24/7, used to play FotballManager ), literature, culture... I am big fan of Arsenal ( firstly, I was fan of Arsen Wenger, but now #Wengerout )

brcko.jpg
I hope that I will improve my English and that you will be enjoing my text. (:

Sort:  

Welcome Milos! I was going to up vote you more but then I read the bit about being an Arsenal fan :P

thanks! ohh they are taking me everything, and they don't give me anything, except
disappointment :D

Hello @Milosm2302 - welcome to Steemit ! i am @digital-gypsy - nice to meet you and all the best !

This comment has received a 0.11 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @digital-gypsy.

Welcome to family :) Follow me back and I will surprise you on August 1 ;)

Welcome
I have followed you. Have nice time at steemit.

thanks a lot (:

Welcome to Steem @milosm2302 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome @Milosm2302 its good to see more Steemians around. Have fun in this community :-) Cheers @chrisx

Welcome to Steemit @milosm2302.

Закаснела добродошлица, тек сад сам те видео, Милоше :)

haah hvala svakako!

welcome milos

Nice to meet you Milosm2302 ! Welcome to the steemit community from @bwin !

Welcome to steemit @milosm2302

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45