Hello Steemit Community I'm Milo

Hello Steemit community, my name is María Milagros Silva, you can call me Milo.

DSC_0114-2.jpg

I live in Venezuela, I am 24 years old (I will soon be 25), I am married, I am a student of psychology (very close to finishing my university studies).

I consider myself a multifaceted person. I love singing, (I have a soprano voice range) I have loved it since I was little, and the truth is that I've realized that (modesty aside) I do it very well. I can play two instruments, the guitar and the cello and although I studied music theory, everything I've learned has been done by ear.

DSC_0332.jpg

In addition to music, I have always loved the art of photography but it was not long ago that I started seriously in this world as both a photographer and a model and I’m loving what I am learning and doing more and more.

DSC_0773.jpg

DSC_0335-3bajaresolucion.jpg

DSC_0062.jpg

I also love writing, I have my personal blog and I like to write about my personal tastes, tales and stories, experiences, I like to transmit psychological knowledge; I think it is important that each person has the knowledge for their personal and emotional development.

Mi blog: https://milomarblog.wordpress.com/

I am a lover of healthy lifestyle, I love to eat healthy and keep my body active, beyond wanting to have a toned body, it is because living a healthy life for me has been the best decision I have made. I practice yoga, exercises and running. And for that reason I also want to infect all people with my good vibes so that they are encouraged to live a healthy life, because I want them to experience all the benefits that I have obtained. The more happy people the world has, the better.

SAM_8173.JPG

SAM_8190.JPG

As you can see, I am a person who likes discipline and being very persevering. And thanks to this, I have achieved everything that I have proposed. And it's something that I also want to convey, because I like to see people fulfilled.

As I said, I am from Venezuela and unfortunately in my country I can not grow and develop as I would like, because, (I do not know if everyone knows), Venezuela is going through a social, economic and political crisis, and it is increasingly difficult for me to pay for my studies or even have a decent life And this has become a big problem for all Venezuelans and I'm not exempt, that's why I'm looking for the best way to earn U.S. dollars to finish paying my university studies and save to be able to leave the country so I can help to my loved ones. And what better way to do it than with what I like most, which is to write and transmit all my knowledge as a psychologist, lover of a healthy lifestyle, as a photographer and musician.

I will be happy to share with all of you so that I can grow with you. Thank you very much for dedicating time to my post

Feel free to contact me at [email protected]
Follow me at
Instagram: @milo_mar
Facebook: @ Milo.Mar.MMSS
Tumblr Milomarmmss
Youtube: Milo Mar

_DSC8047.jpg
Follow her @LizFernandezg

_DSC8017.jpg
Follow her @LizFernandezg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Thanks you very much!Happy weekend

Hi, I'm @edosweet. I stopped by to give you a warm welcome to the Steemit platform. I wish you good luck and many good things as you join us.

Thank you very much for your good wishes :D I appreciate it

Hola, saludos desde el estado Bolívar, bienvenida a Steemit! Exitos

Holaa, saludos desde Caracas, muchas gracias, éxitos <3

I loved your post. I'm graduated from psychology and playing electro and classical guitar. We have very similar specialties just I can't sing, unfortunately :) I would really like to listen your music. I hope we can be a good friend around here :)) Wishing you best luck!

Also, I'm a photographer as a hobby :D

thanks yu very much!!!! Great coincidence, I hope we can share good music and photographic content and be friends

Hola María! @milo.mar Es un placer poder conocer a otra Venezolana tan admirable a través Steemit. Eres muy interesante, me encantaría ver más fotos tomadas por ti y sería interesante conocer más de psicología y tus conocimientos gracias a tu compartir. Estoy a la orden, tienes un amigo por aquí. Mi Instagram: @albertotang91

Oh que amable, muchas gracias. si es muy agradable conocer a más venezolanos emprendiendo un mejor futuro. Mi instagram es @milo_mar. Pasaré por tu perfil ;)

¡Genial! Así es, es nuestro tiempo para construir la nueva cara del mundo. ¡Siempre adelante!

Exactamente! :D

Let me suggest something that may help your readers a lot. You should justify your posts.

The difference will be huge. Just like on picture below:
justify.png

You can find it explained quite well here:
https://steemit.com/html/@dyrits/steem-it-1-how-to-justify-your-text

and obviously upvoted :)

Yours, Piotr

Welcome to steemit @milo.mar, am @jayboi and have gotten a post on my blog to help the new steemit users, follow the link below to read more https://steemit.com/steemit/@jayboi/tips-on-how-to-become-successful-on-steemit

thanks you very much

Congratulations @milo.mar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote
Award for the number of upvotes received
Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks youuu!!!!

Welcome Milo, good luck on Steemit!

Thanks you very much <3

Hello Milo! welcome to steemit, may you have fun and enjoy the community! = ) Upvoted!

Greetings from Philippines.

Blessings,
Shang

Thanks you very much!!!
Blessings for you <3 <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67383.45
ETH 3525.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70