It's all about me 🌸

Hey steemers, It's nice to be here! I'm a first timer but I'll try to become one of you guys! BTW thank you gorgeous friend @hennessy for introducing steemit to me mwaa 😘
image
I would like to introduce myself my name is Mildred Lacuña you can call me Mil. I am a graduating student 🎓 at University of Cebu Lapu-lapu and Mandaue taking up Bachelor of Science in Business Administration major in Management Accounting
image
I have a work experience in a BPO company as Lead Researcher
image
Being a working student is not easy but I need to work just to help my mom in our daily expenses and for my tuition as well. I stopped working since now I am a graduating student and their is so many things to do. It's hard for me to resigned not because of money but because I already loved my work and coworkers. But, then again I need to choose my priority and that is to graduate in college 🎓 I know if I graduated soon there's a lot of opportunity waiting for me. Jesus will provide 😇

Thank you for reading 😍 WELCOME TO MY BLOG🤗 I hope you'll read my blogs soon.. @milmillenials

Sort:  

Tnx for the mention. You are always welcome lola. Have fun here in steemit. Upvote upvote

Your always welcome lowla hahahah thank you I will 😍😘💕

welcome to steemit and good luck!

Thank you alex 😊 Godbless 😇

welcome to steemit dear wish you good luck dear

Welcome to Steemit!
Happy Steeming

Thank you sis @gerel 😊✨

hello welcome to steemit community nice to meet you have nice
day don't forget to follow upvote done from me

Hi @manzoor-hocain have a nice day too yes sure I will follow and upvote you :) Thank you!

Hey welcome to Steemit! Its a great place hope you will enjoy here !! I am too newbie here !!
I have followed you on Steemit, please be kind enough to follow me as well.
Enjoy Steemit !! Good luck!!Following your post!!

Hello @abhin welcome to steemit also. I've done followed you, hope you will enjoy here too have a nice day Thank you so much 😃 i will upvote your post.

Hello. Welcome on steemit. Keep up some good posts and enjoy your time here. @wnfdiary

Wow you are beautiful. Welcome to steemit. Hope to see more of you coming very soon.

Thank you so much. It's nice to hear that from you. I will follow you plss follow me also and upvotes :) Once again thank you so much :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57886.34
ETH 3104.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54