Introducemyself! Millioniare! Hey Steemit ||

Hello Steemit! Awesome!
I just joined this community right now and while i was browsing i saw its common to write some introduceyourself post. Now, this is mine, enjoy :)

Soooo where I should start ??? First of all I think you have to know that my name is Tobi. I'm from a little town near Cologne in Germany. I'm 22 years old an started to study 10 month ago. For studying i have to move to a town near to Stuttgart. At the first time i did not know anybody, there was my two roomates but I d'ont like them that much..

But then I met two guys from my course at the university they were cool. So we get in good contact an hang out every day. The appartment of one of these guys is really cool a we made it to our club house. Both of them smoke every day fcking weed. When I was younger I smoked weed already but not so often. Then.... I think it was about 2 week I met these guys the first time, they often asked me if I want to somke some weed with them together and I said yes. So maybe 10 minutes after somking weed I was out of life and my skin was withe like the walls in this appartment. But after 30 minutes everything was fine and I knew that I was missing this feeling for 5 years.

11084744_467230480151283_1353619959_n.jpg

I hope to have some great time over here, and i would really appreaciate if we would connect. I allready red many posts and i think here are so much interesting people, so please just leave me some comment, we can start with.

.... I think it's enough for the first introduce myself. So what you think about ? The next time maybe I tell you how the story of my live goes on.

Have a good night

@millioniare

200.gif

Sort:  

Nice to meet you. I just started a week ago. Good luck with Steemit

Thank you. My first resume is great !

giphy (54).gif

haha nice, welcome!

She kill's me ! HAHAHAHA

Welcome to the community, Tobi! Have fun! Follow me at https://steemit.com/@bitgeek

I followed you. Great posts !

Welcome to Steemit! enjoy the journey...

The first step to get the know how are a little bit hard. But I already find some great posts !

Look for as much as you can about how Steemit functions. They do make changes but the newer material is pretty good. The welcome bot on your intro page gives you some good links to start with. have been at this for 4 months I think and I am still learning. But, I have met a lot of new people from all over the world.

Yeah its pretty cool. And I think its better than all the other social media comunities there are on the market. With seemit we have a great future, but the comunity have to grow up !

It has grown a lot since March. I imagine it will continue...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64136.70
ETH 3128.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94