WELCOMING A NEWBIE TO STEEMIT

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

17663803_188316261678362_2928870149127667712_n.jpg

Hi, I'm miller ava from usa.
I'm 28yrs of age
I'm a dancer and a model
I like reading novel and Watching music
I ain't gat no time for strength until one of my friend in instagram introduced me all what steemit about.

I'm a poetry,poem,storywriter.
I don't really know what to say
Please I need help on this steemit and guide too.

I had that from steemit we can make some money or crypto currency, which I know little bout that.
I'm not hear for the money but to interact and make new friends and followers on steemit.

Some great thanks to people I read about on steemit.
@surpassinggoogle @countryinspired @flaminGirl @helene @richgang

sorry for my writing style,i like writing like that.

Please I need help over this platform.

Thanks for reading @millerava

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit its a great place to be, have a look around I have hit follow and have fun, if you like space checkout my page for close ups of the stars, if you like some of my posts then hit follow back.

I would like to invite you to Steemit Minnows Party (SMP).

@steemitminnows is a close-knit, experimental community of new Steemit members focused on creating engagement on one anothers' posts through more than just upvotes. Active members are eligible for small, random gifts of SBD from time to time.

We are a small but growing community and our home on the Discord chat platform is @ https://discord.gg/zPv9kMZ

I look forward to having you onboard with us. Membership is free, and you are sure to benefit by participating.

Once you join, be sure to check out the comprehensive FAQs channel. Happy Steeming!

Hi @tintiano this looks cool. We are also another group working with the newer members and I think we could leverage our activities by doing some joint activities from time to time. I will look into your platform and I will be happy to explain ours if you have an interest. Let me know if you would be open to partnering up on something in the future. You can also reach me on discord at davemccoy#2479

Sounds good to me! I'll add you now!

welcome to steemit @millerava
hope you enjoy here being steemian =)

I have a few tips for introducing myself more interesting to get the attention of the #steemian here

https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/how-you-can-made-interesting-introductions

and this my introduced a week ago
https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@razha28/introduce-my-self

not all people get lucky a big vote on his introduction
hope you can try my way and be lucky =)
thank you

welcome to steemit.. ^^

Welcome to steemit
Beatiful...
I will upvote you
Follow me @alfiadi

Nice to meet you @millerava🙃
Welcome to Steemit!
Try to get a profile picture!
Take one from Instagram using my post:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@heiner/how-to-use-a-steemit-profile-picture-from-instagram
I followed you!

You're so gorgeous welcome to steem @millerava :) hope youll enjoy and have a great time here on steem :)

welcome to steemit @millerava. Its nice to see you here and such a pretty face too :) ... I noticed you tagged your introduceyourself post with #newbieresteemday which is very cool. That will help you get noticed by our community to help you.

How did you know to do that? I'm just curious because I want to thank that person for bringing you to our attention. Let me know and again welcome and I'm sure you're going to have lots of fun ;)

Thanks @davemccoy, i learnt it from @richgang who introduced steemit to me online last week. Please I want more people to know me more. What will I do @davemccoy

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51