Take me back to Wonderland!!!!!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

On this very day, I went to visit my favourite place in Canada.

                                                                Canada's Wonderland !!!!


Actually no. My Favourite place in Canada is actually The Niagara Falls but trust me when say the experience I had at Canada's Wonderland was amazing!!!.


I've done a crazy amount of things as I was in Canada's Wonderland. From going on rides, eating, then going back to rides and then eating again but this time dessert, it was the best day of my life 



When we first got there. we being me and my other friends, we had some trouble with our tickets but it all went well after about 30 minutes. 

we all then went on the most scariest ride there.... and its scary . THE LEVIATHAN

                          I had my eyes close the whole ride and it was crazy scary!!!!!.

                                     

In case you didn't know that's me in the middle Being so scared to death and my friend right beside me enjoying the time of his life. don't get me wrong it was amazing!!! but it was was defiantly scary.

We continued going on other rides after that until we all decided to relax and take a bite of food for a bit. 

I had myself a chicken/sauce/ fries/ mayonnaise type of thing. I forgot what it was called but I do remember it being so delicious.

This is what it was. I know it looks weird but it was amazing. Trust me

After eating, we all continued to go on rides including the behemoth and many others. It was spectacular. 

Oh and by the way. Never go on a ride right after you eat. no one threw up but I definitely felt like it. I knew not to ahead of time but I guess I was just having so much fun that I didn't want to waste time waiting 30 minutes or so before going on another ride. 

I guess I was but at least I didn't throw up. 

when the day was close to the end, we all said goodbye to Canada's Wonderland. 

WoooooW!!!! I didn't even realize that rhymed until I read it twice I swear. 

Before we ended the day, we all went on a soothing ride known as the windseeker. Not so soothing for those afraid of height which is actually happed to be me but  I faced my fears and opened my eyes and it was beautiful!!!!.


After a long day of having fun we all went to go for dessert and it was awesome!!!! but I was still sad because the day was over. It was Amazing though!!!!!!!

Canada's Wonderland is such an amazing place to go and I recomend you guys  go check it out with your families if you happened to come to Canada. Its an amazing place and I personally loved it even though I was scared most of the time.

             Thank you all for listening to my adventure to the Wonderlands and I hope you have an amazing year....

Fun Fact #5 I love Shawarma

                                           

Sort:  

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @millennium09 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Saya merasa terharu terhadap apa yang anda alami.@millennium09

one day i will go there <3

You'll love it, I guarantee

I am very sorry for the technical difficulties

Technical difficulties are now fixed
Thank you for still upvoting

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 60935.14
ETH 2365.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55