Introduction/ Introduceyourself

1517303769076.jpg

Assalamu’alaikum wr,wb
Halloo sahabat steemit semua. Hari ini saya ingin mengawali sebuah tulisan dalam blog saya ini untuk memperkenalkan diri (introduce). Saya berharap perkenalan ini bisa menjadi awal yang baik bagi saya untuk bisa menjalin pertemanan yang baik dengan para steemian semua. Tepat seperti kebanyakan orang yang menyatakan bahwa “ Tak kenal maka tak sayang” begitulah pepatah lazim nya.
1517617910479.jpg

Saya Milla Izzati, berasal dari Kota Lhokseumawe Provinsi aceh. Lahir di Kota Lhokseumawe tahun 1997. Saya merupakan anak pertama dari empat bersaudara. Ketiga saudara saya ini semuanya adalah laki-laki. Saya tinggal bersama orang tua dan adik saya di perumahan Bukit Mutiara Indah, Alue Awe, Kecamatan Muara Dua Kota Lhokseumawe.

Saat ini, saya masih menempuh pendidikan di salah satu perguruan tinggi vokasi di Kota Lhokseumawe, yaitu Politeknik Negeri Lhokseumawe dan saya masih sebagai mahasiswi aktif semester enam dengan Progam Studi Keuangan dan Perbankan Syariah.

Awal saya mengenal steemit karena edifikasi dari ayah saya @bangjuh dan paman saya @zainalbakri. Awalnya saya tidak begitu tertarik untuk bergabung dengan steemit, dikarenakan berkecimpung di dunia menulis merupakan hal baru bagi saya. Namun seiring berjalannya waktu saya dapat mengambil pelajaran bahwasanya menulis adalah satu langkah untuk dapat dapat mengeksplor ilmu atau pengetahuan dan dengan itu kita akan mendapat imbal balik secara langsung yaitu semakin bertambahnya wawasan dan pemahaman kita mengenai apa yang kita sampaikan.

Saya sadar bahwa pada dasarnya ilmu yang bermanfaat adalah ilmu yang di sampaikan, walau hanya sepatah kata itu tidak menjadi masalah. Perihal orang yang kita sampaikan itu, menerima atau tidak itu bukan hal yang di prioritaskan. Dan saya yakin bahwa ilmu yang dibagi atau disebarluaskan tidak akan pernah habis tetapi justru akan semakin bertambah. Teringat saya oleh perkataan Imam Ali, ketika ada seseorang yang bertanya perihal manakah yang lebih utama ilmu atau harta. Kemudian imam ali menjawab” Ilmu itu lebih utama, kerena ilmu itu akan menjagamu sedangkan kamu menjaga harta dan ilmu akan bertambah bila dibagi-bagikan sedangkan harta akan habis bila dibagi-bagikan”.

Harapan saya, pilihan untuk bergabung menjadi anggota KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA merupakan suatu langkah yang baik dan tepat bagi saya untuk bisa menggali kemampuan menulis saya tentunya menulis dengan kejujuran dan dapat menjadi alternatif untuk mencari ilmu, berbagi ilmu, berbagi cerita tentunya yang bermanfaat dan melakukan banyak hal lainnya dalam berkarya. Walupun saya bukanlah seorang penulis professional, namun saya akan berupaya untuk dapat menulis semampu saya supaya apa pun yang saya tulis dalam blog saya nanti, dapat bermanfaat dan dapat di ambil hikmahnya, Insyaallah.

Salam sapa kepada para steemian yang telah terdahulu bergabung di KOMUNITAS STEEMIT INDONESIA. Saya sebagai anggota baru, mohon dukungan dan masukan yang positif dari teman-teman semuanyaa.

Sekian dan terima kasih
1517617743333.jpg

Wisata di taman jeulikat indah

1517617966853.jpg
Usai kegiatan kajian AQU di islamic center

IMG-20180203-WA0014.jpg
Kegiatan kajian ALF bersama ustad mulyadi

Assalamu’alaikum wr,wb.
Halloo best friend steemit all. Today I want to start an article in my blog to introduce myself (introduce). I hope this introduction can be a good start for me to be able to make good friends with all the steemians. Just like most people who say that "Do not know then no love" that's his usual adage.

I am Milla Izzati, coming from Lhokseumawe City of Aceh province. Born in Lhokseumawe City in 1997. I was the first of four children. All three of my brothers are all male. I lived with my parents and sister in the housing of Bukit Mutiara Indah, Alue Awe, Muara Dua Sub-district, Lhokseumawe City.

Currently, I am still studying at one of the vocational colleges in Lhokseumawe, the Lhokseumawe State Polytechnic and I am still an active student of sixth semester with the Shariah Finance and Banking Studies Program.

Early I knew steemit because the edification of my father @bangjuh and my uncle @ zainalbakri. At first I was not so interested in joining steemit, because working in the world of writing is new to me. But over time I can take the lesson that writing is a step to be able to explore science or knowledge and with it we will get a direct return is the increasing insight and our understanding of what we convey.

I realize that basically useful science is the science that is conveyed, even if only a word is not a problem. About the person we deliver it, accept it or not it is not a priority thing. And I am convinced that the science that is shared or disseminated will never run out but will only increase. Remembered me by the words of Imam Ali, when there is someone who asks what is the main science or wealth. Then imam ali replied "Science is more important, because the science will take care of you while you keep the treasure and knowledge will increase when distributed while the treasure will be exhausted when distributed".

My hope, the option to join a STEEMIT INDONESIA COMMUNITY is a good and appropriate step for me to be able to explore my writing skills certainly write with honesty and can be an alternative to seek knowledge, share knowledge, share stories of course useful and do many things others in the work. Although I am not a professional writer, I will try to write as much as I can so that whatever I write in my blog later, can be useful and can be taken wisely, InsyaAllah.

Greetings to the steemans who have previously joined the COMMUNITY STEEMIT INDONESIA. I as a new be, please the support and positive feedback from all my friends.

That is all and thank you

Sort:  

Selamat datang di steemit, semoga sukses dan selsllu bersemangat untuk buat postingan..

Welcome to the platform. Enjoy steeming here and keep active, I hope i can read more blogs of you.

Thank you @markos20. I hope whatever that i write on my blogs can be usefull

It can be. If your blogs affects to the people around you.

Great intro, Welcome to this Steemit Family ! It is a great community. i hope you go enjoy here. keep it up. @arvindkumar please upvote & follow me

Thank you @arvindkumar. I will upvote dan follow you. Please you upvote dan follow me back if you don't mind.

Welcome to steemit, ukhty

your welcome @bangmax, thankyou

welcome to steemit have a good time

Thank you @lopezdacruz. Nice to see you

welcome to steemit, nice day

welcome to steemit.

Thank you @faasprilla, glad to be friend with you

Terimakasih om@zainalbakri

Welcome and join in Steemit hope you enjoy it and can work.
Take out all your imagination 😎 😎
Greetings from me @ trizwansyah79 for you and success will come in the future. 👍👍

Thank you @trizwansyah on your greeting and your support :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64512.59
ETH 3174.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85