Introduce my self (Joven Venezolano) English/Spanish

Hello, Happy new year to all! My name is Milkemberg Lara I am 20 years old and I live in Barquisimeto, Lara state, Venezuela. I discovered this social network by a comment from my stepbrother @carpio99sport. Investigating more about the social network I realized that I can share my experiences and also earn some income for it. It is no secret to anyone that my country is going through a difficult time and that income would be very useful for my family and me.
Several of my relatives are leaving my country to look for other opportunities, but I'm not going to leave my family, hope remains.

This is me

I am a friendly person and willing to help my friends in their personal growth
We are 3 brothers (I am the middle one) despite our early age we all work to help each other, we do not allow the situation to limit us to enjoy our youth
One of my passions is technology, I like to learn and ... sometimes I end up damaging things, but I fix them and so I learn :)

I like video games, especially if they are from Nintendo, I am fascinated with games like Zelda, Mario and Pokémon.

I like to learn new things, that's why I think this social network is ideal for me, and I could also teach things that I know

I'm currently studying Programming because it's what I'm passionate about, but while I'm studying work fixing computers, cell phones, with advertising and jobs that come out, I feel useless if I do not do anything

They recommended that I introduce myself in the community, I hope to be well received by you

I plan to make interesting blog's, both curiosities and tutorials, if you want you can follow me, I will follow them in the same way and Sorry for my bad english

¡¡Orgulloso Venezolano!!

Referencia Wikipedia**

---- Spanish -----

Saludos, Feliz año a todos! Mi nombre es Milkemberg Lara tengo 20 años y Vivo en Barquisimeto, estado Lara, Venezuela. Descubrí esta red social por un comentario de mi Hermanastro @carpio99sport. Investigando más sobre la red social me di cuenta que puedo compartir de mis experiencias y además ganar algunos ingresos por ello. No es un secreto para nadie que mi País está pasando por un momento difícil y esos ingresos me servirían mucho a mi familia y a mi
Varios miembros de mi familia han optado por irse para buscar oportunidades en otros paises, pero yo prefiero quedarme para no abandonar a mi familia

Soy una persona amigable y dispuesto a ayudar a mis amigos en su crecimiento personal
Somos 3 hermanos (Soy el del medio) a pesar de nuestra temprana edad todos trabajamos para ayudarnos, no permitimos que la situación nos límite de disfrutar nuestra juventud

Una de mis pasiones es la tecnología, me gusta aprender y… algunas veces termino dañando las cosas, pero las arreglo y así aprendo

Me gustan los Videojuegos, sobre todo si son de Nintendo, me fascinan juegos como Zelda, Mario y Pokémon

Me gusta aprender cosas nuevas, por eso creo que esta red social es ideal para mi, y también podría enseñar cosas que yo sé

Actualmente estoy estudiando Programación porque es lo que me apasiona, pero mientras estudio trabajo arreglando computadoras, Celulares, con publicidad y trabajos que me salgan, me siento inútil si no hago nada

Me recomendaron que me presentara en la comunidad, espero ser bien recibido por ustedes

Planeo hacer Blog de interés, tanto curiosidades como tutoriales, Si lo desean pueden seguirme, yo los seguiré

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thank you so much brooo!

Loading...
Loading...

Welcome to Steemit @milkemberg! I am sure you will have tons of fun here. Feel free to follow me @promoteme.

Congratulations @milkemberg, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

welcome to steemit!

Bienvenido a Steemit @milkemberg Muy buena tu introducción.. Espero que la pases genial y tenagas mucho éxito en esta increible plataforma.. Saludos!!

Muchas gracias :)

Bienvenido chico

Gracias chica

Bienvenido a la comunidad milkemberg, espero le saques provecho y tengamos la oportunidad de aprender de tu experiencia. Hice un post para convertir Bs en $ y al contrario, espero te sea util

Lo revisaré

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57142.47
ETH 2437.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39