Hola Amigos! / Hi friends!

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)

2019-01-29_19.40.26[1].jpg


Hola Amigos!!. Mi nombre es Milangel pero me dicen Mili; tengo 20 años, vivo en Venezuela y me dedico a las artes culinarias.
Hello friends !! My name is Milangel, but they call me Mili; I am 20 years old, I live in Venezuela and I dedicate myself to the culinary arts.
Un poco mas sobre mi?
Me gusta la fotografía, amo las maravillas de la naturaleza y toda la vida que reside en ella, me apasiona mi profesión como cocinero y me encantan los pequeños detalles de la vida que la vuelven lo que son; detalles que pasamos desapercibidos y que incluso no llegamos a recordar, estos son los que mas me gusta fotografiar, plasmar el recuerdo de lo que nos hizo lo que somos, por eso me gustaría que me permitas mostrarte algo que que tal vez hayas olvidado.
A little more about me?
I like photography, I love the wonders of nature and the whole life that resides in it, I am passionate about my profession as a cook and I love the small details of life that make it what they are; details that we go unnoticed and that we do not even remember, these are the ones I like to photograph the most, to capture the memory of what made us what we are, so I would like you to allow me to show something that I may have forgotten.




2019-09-04_18.21.07[1].jpg



No te voy a mentir, La cocina no es fácil, la cocina es exigente, constante y ardua pero sobre todo pasional, por eso con la paleta en el corazón, saludo con una foto de mi profesión.
I will not lie to you, The kitchen is not easy, the kitchen is demanding, constant and arduous but above all passionate, that is why with the palette in my heart, I greet with a photo of my profession.



2019-09-14_13.59.47[1].jpg



La puerta de mi casa, acogedora, sencilla, cálida y un poco desgastada...Siempre allí...¿Cuántas veces has llegado a casa luego de un día exhaustivo y el pensamiento que invade tu mente de inmediato es "Al fín"?. Pocas veces nos detenemos a detallar lo reconfortante que es ver esa puerta que te da la bienvenida y da entrada a tu lugar seguro...
Hoy antes de entrar a tu casa o al salir de ella toma una foto de esa puerta y has un post, si lo haces desde instagram colócalo con el hashtag #homesweethome y me puedes etiquetar como @joti_gonzalez_leon de esa forma, así seas solo tú, sabré que logré llegar a alguien, además de podremos estar conectados con mis otras redes sociales.
The door of my house, cozy, simple, warm and a little worn ... Always there ... How many times has a house arrived after an exhaustive day and the thought that immediately invades your mind is "Finally"? . Rarely do we stop to detail how comforting it is to see that door that welcomes you and gives entrance to your safe place ...
Today before entering or leaving your house take a picture of that door and have a publication, if you do it from instagram place it with the hashtag #homesweethome and you can label me as @joti_gonzalez_leon that way, even if it's just you, I will know that I managed to reach someone, in addition to being able to be connected to my other social networks.




2019-09-07_14.50.40[1].jpg



Un árbol, extensión de vida, este luego de ser cortado ha renacido y ahora mas fuerte que nunca, para tocar los cielos y llegar a ser visto por todo aquel que un día quiso verlo destrozado , así me encuentro yo, renaciendo e intentando llegar a la cima haciendo lo que amo.
"La realidad esta equivocada. Los sueños son reales."-Tupac Shakur.
A tree, extension of life, this after being cut has been reborn and now stronger than ever, to touch the skies and become seen by everyone who one day wanted to see it shattered, so I find myself, being reborn and trying to reach The top doing what I love.
"Reality is wrong. Dreams are real" - Tupac Shakur.

Sort:  

Este post ha sido propuesto para que sea votado por el witness @cervantes. Saludos :)

Welcome to steemit @milimon.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Hi and welcome here! When I started on steemit, my biggest problem was to find interesting people to interact with. So, to help newcomers getting started I created a directory with other interesting and or talented steemians to follow or interact with. Feel free to check it out at https://www.steemiandir.com I am sure it will help you find like-minded people. Enjoy your stay here and do not hesitate to contact me if you have any questions!

Welcome to Steemit milimon. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Bienvenida a Steemit, ya espero ver mas post tuyos.

Welcome to Steemit milimon. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Welcome to Steemit milimon. The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. You should also check out DTube and DSound for starters and if you're a gamer, Steem Monsters! There are many other cool apps but I can't list them all here, there's just too many! But I'd also like to mention Steempeak, it's a better blogging platform that has a lot of cool features. Welcome to the blockchain! :) Oh, and if you're interested in creating your own tokens or smart contracts, check Steem engine!

Congratulations @milimon! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Welcome to Steem milimon! Partiko is officially the fastest and most popular mobile app for Steem. Unlike other Steem apps, we take 0% cut of your earnings! You can also be rewarded with Partiko Points while using Partiko and exchange Partiko Points for upvotes!

Partiko for Android can be downloaded here on Google Play and the iOS version is available here on the App Store.

If you have more questions, feel free to join our Discord channel and ask @crypto.talk, we're always here to help!

Thank you so much for your interest!

I love trees.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 59456.51
ETH 2300.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48