Hi Stemians! This is my @introduceyourself (English version)

in #introduceyourself5 years ago (edited)
My name is Milagros Castillo Molina. I am “so many” years old but at the same time not old enough to stop searching platforms and new ways to share and receive information. I’m from Valencia, the capital of Carabobo, an important city from Venezuela. Some people say that Carabobo is the place “where Venezuela was born”.

18121312_10212591089722782_541966958571173130_o.jpg

I like languages and, even in this moment, I’m just trying to finish the English course. Someday, I hope to learn at least 3 mores languages, like German, Italian and French.
I'm graduated from college in Education, Majoring Literature, that's why I have a huge affinity for reading and writing. Occasionally, I write articles for blogs, barely, I write just for amusement, even though I probably should do it more often. I like archeology and architecture, I would have loved to get the opportunity to study those beautiful careers.

12419278_10208837269519623_8134525735972461281_o.jpg

I like, I mean, I LOVE music. I'm that tipical person that spend all the time with earphones. Music it’s a very important part of my life, of my essence. I listen to metal, rock and some punk bands. However, I have expanded my musical tastes over the years.

concierto.jpg

I’m very close to my mom, I call her “bunny” because she’s adorable, kind and yes, this may sound like a cliché, but she’s the best mom in the world. A year ago I almost lost her due to a heart attack and everyday since then, I am thankful that I still have her with me.

11427461_1070860832938908_963224839_n.jpg

I have few friends, but those few have always been with me when I have needed it.

Collage sin título (1).jpg

I have to make a special mention to my beloved chosen family, the three people that have supported me the most and have made me really happy.

family.jpg

My dreamed job would be that one in which I had the possibility to travel around the world and get paid for it (dreaming is free) I've never gone to another country, in fact, I know almost nothing of my own country, its hard to say it but that doesn't make me stop believing that I'm going to create a lot of memories in so many cities, on the contrary, that jusy makes me want it more.

Collage sin título.jpg

  • Trips to: Chuao, Cuyagua e Isla larga. Beautiful beaches of my country.
Recently, I've started a travel to the overcoming and a healthy life change. I’ve been living in a very dark place for years. I had, and unfortunately, I still have, very serious issues with self steem. But I decided that I will change the things I can change and accept the things that i can’t. That include a change in my sedentary life and a better appreciation of life.

squarequick_2018620183838910.jpg

I apology for the extensive words but I really want and I think it's necessary that you know me a little bit. I will write about music, movies, series, books and music again and everything that happens in this journey called LIFE.

I hope that you eventually find something that you might like or make you feel identified.

banner.jpg

Fuente

Sort:  

Welcome to steemit family! Good luck! I am sure that you will fully enjoy your journey here:)

Thank you for the wishes.

Hello Pretty Lady and welcome. I hope all your dreams come true for you.

Thanks for the compliment and for all the wishes.

Hi @milicastillo, Welcome to the steemit platform. Hope you can have fun here. Please follow me and if you need help, I will help you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you vere much :)

Welcome to steemit @milicastillo.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

I apology for the extensive words...

Don't apologize, that is what made this #introduceyourself post stand out amongst the crowd! You have my 100% upvote @milicastillo, and I am following you now too.

Keep up the great writing, I look forward to reading more about your life, your dreams...and your actions! You may enjoy the #ulog tag. Click >>> #ulog.

What a pleasure to have you in our community.

Oh! you are so sweet, thank you so much for the support.

Welcome Milagros
Welcome to the great community of Steemit, and Thanks for the nicely dine blog with pictures. Keep that up. And YESS You are a new Steemian now! I saw your #introduceyourself and its nice to meet you.
Blogging, building and uplifting eachother is what steemit needs and what its all about on this blockchain. The best part is that you could earn money too.💴💸💰
I never blogged before I started but I just do. But always be carefull with all your passwords, Never give those up !!
For safety tips visit https://steemit.com/steem/@verhp11/safety-first-first-aid-kit-for-steemians-who-are-just-beginning-this-great-journey from Our fellow steemy @verhp11, or @arcange. The Steemify App I use is great, it is available in the Appstore and free, go cheque it out. I wish you good luck with steeming and I Will See you around🍀
Your value and input is appreciated!
Good luck with your journey and may you find what you are looking for.
Just remember that all good things come in good time and never giving up is they key to big succes on Steemit.
Please vote for a witness to.
Let me know if this was helpfull or you need more help.
Greetings from Brittandjosie from the Netherlands

Welcome to Steemit!

Hi! thank you :)

Bienvenida Milagros:
Por si te interesara te cuento de otras dos plataformas que como Steemit te pagan por utilizarlas.
La primera es una plataforma publicitaria que te paga con su criptomoneda solo por registrarte y mirar su contenido: https://watch.getalx.com/login?referralCode=RCLNL3
Solo te pido que si te registras lo hagas con este enlace para que me paguen algunas monedas a mí también. Y, por supuesto, será conveniente que si invitás a unirse a tus amigos lo hagas con tu propio enlace que generarás una vez registrado.
En este post explico un poco más sobre esta plataforma: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/watch-getalx-registrate-y-empeza-a-ganar-alx
Y otra que te puede interesar también, es un buscador como Google que te paga al realizar búsquedas: https://www.presearch.org/signup?rid=539163
También hice un post al respecto: https://steemit.com/spanish/@reyvaj/presearch;

¡Hola! muchísimas gracias por tus recomendaciones, en lo que pueda las probaré.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 60936.15
ETH 2921.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70