Introducing myself to this nice community

Hi everybody! My name is Miles Yalzin. I am a student from Paraguay, South America and i am just 15 years old.

I like to write, study, sing, play videogames, and some other stuff. In fact i was writing a book some months ago, but never knew how to end i, but i will upload it here both in english and spanish. I also like history a LOT and i do constant research on things i like. I tried to learn russian and german once but i did not made much progress (at least i can salute and ask for a table for two).

Anyways, i really dont know what else to say, but i hope to have a great time here and meet nice people.

WIN_20180205_16_31_20_Pro.jpg

Here is my photo for the tradition of Steem. Hope to make some friends soon!

Sort:  

welcome from another newbie ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 64050.44
ETH 2502.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65