A Young Dumb Broke High School Kid

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemans! My name is Miles and I am from the great state of California. Currently, I am enrolled in high school and play play competitive volleyball around America. I love music, especially Hip-Hop and R&B, and could talk for hours about upcoming artists. I look forward to entertaining you with my wild life.

IMG_2258.PNG

Sort:  

Welcome! Hope you enjoy steemit !

Thanks! Is there any way to edit and add stuff to my post like pictures???

yeah you upload photos from your computer

Excelente... sigue con el deporte y Feliz año nuevo 2018

Congratulations @milesolson, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that @originalworks will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64542.61
ETH 3460.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51