Joining the Steemit Community: An Introduction of My Life

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

To the Steemit community--


I am very happy to join you all in this community. Introduce, my name is Melia Alisha. I am now living in singapore. I was born and raised in Bandung Indonesia in 1992. My hobby is modeling, shopping and traveling. I really love modeling. In fact, I have a dream to become a famous model. I won first place in a contest when I was 13 years old.

My family lives in bandung and I intend to go back to bandung after I graduate to finish my lecture. My friends from singapore and korea really want to be able to vacation to bandung. They are very like of views of the city of Bandung is still natural.

Maybe one day you will also come here.


Every chance we always visit one of our friends who come from different countries.


Thank you for the great community steemit. I will try to share my interesting with you and also my other passions that I didn't write about. Peace!

Please follow me @milenia to stay updated with my life.

Sort:  

Hey there and welcome to Steemit 😉 I hope you will enjoy to be a part of this great Community and as well will enrich it by sharing some great content with us 😊

Welcome to Steemit! You are going to love it here :)
welcometo.gif Welcome to visit: REPORTS FOR NEWBIES by @hien-tran
I wish you the best! and hope to see you soon.

Singapore looks beautiful, on my bucket list! Looking forward to your next posts :)

Welcome to Steem @milenia I have sent you a tip

thank you, I hope I can make adjustments quickly, because steemit is slightly different from other social media.
follow me

Is there anyone who can promote my introduction, I hope this post get good response from the steemit user community around the world

Oh so hot 🔥welcome to steemit!

I followed you please follow me 🔙 If possible for you.

Welcome to Steemit @milenia .My first upvote for you.greets from germany

Welcome and thank you for the gorgeous photos.

Just a hint from one newbie to another, try using the #minnowsunite on your posts. It will help other newbies connect with you and some of the dolphins and whales may spot you there and give a helping hand.

Best of luck!

Congratulations ! Your post has been highlighted in the Daily Travel Reports

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you like it as much as I do. I'm following you to know you better. Feel free to connect with me @lulita 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58447.11
ETH 2624.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45