It't time to Steem. Hello/ Hora de Steemear. Hola!!

in #introduceyourself6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit! I'm Mila and I live in the hottest city of this tiny but beautiful country named Venezuela. If you know us because of infamous reasons it's time to hold on to your seat and get ready for some serious beautiful nature, amazing food and my reflections on life, love and whatever goes through this crazy brain.
IMG_20171120_195908_298.jpg (Playa Escondida.La Guaira. One of the beautiful beaches in Venezuela/Una de las hermosas playas en Venezuela

I'm a final year Med Student but also a freelance translator and I will be posting in English and Spanish. If I knew another language I would post in that too. I wish this info could get everywhere and to everyone. I believe words are the key for a better life, better relationships and a better community, wherever you are. Thanks to @roxanavgg for introducing me to Steemit!

I love meeting new people so this is super exciting. See you soon!

Screenshot_20180123-193006.png (Just when you're about to finish your first Steemit spot, there's a power outage/Justo cuando vas a subir tu primer post de Steemit, se va la luz)

Hola Steemit! Soy Mila y vivo en la ciudad más caliente de este diminuto pero hermoso país llamado Venezuela. Si nos conoces por alguna razón infame agárrate a tu asiento y prepárate para ver hermosa naturaleza, increíble comida y mis reflexiones sobre la vida, el amor y lo que sea que pase por este loco cerebro.

Estudio el último año de medicina pero también trabajo como traductora freelance así que estaré posteando en español y en inglés. Si supiese otro idioma postearía en ese también. Creo que las palabras son la clave para una mejor vida, mejores relaciones y una mejor comunidad. En donde sea que estés. Gracias a @roxanavgg por presentarme Steemit!
IMG_20171129_212354564_BURST000_COVER_TOP.jpg (Yess, Doctors party too!/ Sii los doctores también rumbeamos.

Me encanta conocer gente nueva así que esto es super emocionante! Nos vemos pronto!

Sort:  

welcome to steemit .

Thaanks :)

hello and welcome @milar~~

Hi! Thanks

Welcome to Steemit! Hope you enjoy your time here.

Thanks! I hope so too

Welcome!

I wish you all the best.

Feel free to check out my blog, this way we can support each other!

Cheers
MAXIDIGI

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59737.47
ETH 3186.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43