Hi Steemers! My story is about me and my sister. We are not just sisters we are twins!

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)


Today I want to show you my sister we had twins. At first glance, it seems that we are very similar, but if you look closely , you can find differences , each of us has his own particular view on this view we can distinguish, and hairstyle we wear today is not quite the same as a child. Many friends and acquaintances still can not tell us. Even our names are almost the same as my name is Luda my sister Luba, many people simply confuse us by name. 

 
We are very close, we are not only sisters, but also true friends. At a distance of feel each other. If my sister is bad and something hurts, I also feel her pain she passed me, in those moments, we support and help each other. 

When my mother went pregnant she did not know what would have twins , doctors told her that she is a big boy, and that will be hard to bear. Previously, there was no ultrasound to determine exactly who will be born. 

At seven months my mother was admitted to hospital on the continuation of the pregnancy. Dad came to see my mother almost every day, helped and supported her. So she lay for nearly a week.

The day before giving birth to my mom again dad came to see her again. Dad asked mom when about to give birth, mom said that the period for delivery had not yet arrived.  

Dad drove home. The next day the Pope arrived and relatives reported that his mother gave birth to two girls at night. 

From the misunderstanding of what is happening dad rushed to the hospital, he could not believe he was sure that it must be some mistake. Worried did not know what to feel, as he waited for the boy that will be born.  

At the hospital, doctors confirmed that you had two wonderful baby, he was very glad that the tears flowed from her eyes with happiness.

 
So we come! 


We had a good childhood. We loved parents. We were very calm and obedient children, not the parents brought problems.   

As children we were very similar and were the same thing.  

There were always and everywhere together, had no idea how to be without each other. 

We were not bored together, we loved to play with dolls, to build houses of sand, draw, watch cartoons, play with your dog.

  


Parents have told us many funny stories that happened to us.

One story has become the crown of our family, loves her Daddy to tell all your friends and acquaintances. I also try to tell her and to convey emotions.

One winter day, we get sick, and parents took us to the hospital at that time we still did not have a year. There was a long queue to get to the doctor and go strictly needed one with a child. Parents long sat and waited their turn and were already tired when it was our turn, Dad picked me up and my mother took my sister, they would immediately go together in the office of the doctor, but my mother stayed with my sister to dress her diaper.  
Since we were very similar and were dressed in the same clothes we discern it was almost impossible, but my mother could understand one of us who is the Pope was given difficult. Going into the first Pope 's office put me on the children's table, the doctor began to examine me, and asked the name of your lovely daughter, dad disconcerted hesitation replied that he did not know the name of the child.  The doctor said, mad with wonder as you do not know the name of your daughter, it's your child , you need to know her name. Dad shrugged said he did not know and would like to explain how there came to the door with my mother 's sister, a doctor of laughter almost fell, and now said it is understandable why you did not know the name of their child.  
At this moment, the parents appeared too smile, the doctor could not move for a long time laughing and joking on the subject that you need to wear name tags to know someone 's name. The next trip to the hospital and the parents did write tags with our names and put their hands on us. 


My sister and I together have finished school and went to college, it so happened that I studied in one specialty.

An engineering degree, even the first time together held an internship. But then we found work in different places and our time to be together permanently ended. Over time, we got used to it, but missed the old days when were always together. Now each of us has his own house.

We have two wonderful daughters whom we love very much. 


 
Now my sister is an engineer in the energy company, and I am an engineer in the company ISP. 

 
With sister we love nature , clean air inlet is , the smell of fresh grass. In nature, you can fully relax, clear your head from the problems and worries, be alone with yourself and your thoughts. 

When we see each other we often walk together, discuss the events that have occurred over time as long as we have not seen. In our last meeting, I told my sister about the new project Steemit, it is very interesting. 

It has also joined the project Steemit head she has a lot of interesting ideas that it wants to convert. She is now preparing his first article you will find it can at @lyubovbar

Taking a walk, we had a little photo shoot we love to be photographed, and photographing is still one of our hobbies. 

Beautiful photos turned on camera Canon EOS 70D. 

 
The first photographs were made in the evening and was already almost dark.  



 


The following photos were taken in the daytime. 




 
I think you were interested in my story thanks to all who read ! 

Sort:  

That's pretty cool! Welcome!

You might be the first twins here :) hopefully the Winklevoss twins will at some point check steemit out as well, hehe. :P

thank you very much for the warm welcome I am very pleased )

Thank you a lot for sharing your story with us upvoted

not for that, thank you for the comment :)

Women posting with steemit shirts and faking stuff for money is just triggering me. steemit needs to do something to stop this and allow a way for people to get money only for good content.

I do not see anything wrong with that , I wrote a story from the heart

Why did you wear a steemit shirt to post a story?
"I have posted lots of things and i could not get much money, so i better follow the top post girls by wearing a steemit shirt so i can grab upvotes and get the money"
Isn't it?

because I think it's more interesting will be combined with my story

There's no need for that level of cynicism. It's a way of verifying that shows a little bit of commitment to the platform and is a little bit more fun as well as harder to photoshop than holding a piece of paper up to the camera.

go back to facebook bully -- if you don't like the content, simply move along

Are you sharing an account, or does your sister has her own? Oh, right. It is right there in the article, my bad!

She has her own account and of course we will share with each other and help )

Welcome to Steemit!

Welcome to the community!

Where do you guys buy these T-shirts?

bought in a store , then ordered the inscription Steemit :)

Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

Great post!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60004.45
ETH 2418.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43