Blond singing guy from Germany with czech and polish roots shows you his life :)

Hey guys, my name is Milan!

I'm living in Germany and I love singing, traveling, playing guitar, the contest ESC, meeting friends and so on.
I' m a very creative person and want showing you my lifestyle and my love to music.
Today I want connect you with my social medias if you want :)
Before I will go on here a picture of me (Recorded in the wonderful city Praha):

20170827_081002.jpg

So now you know how I looks like hahah :)

On Instagram I am very active, share my life and my travel photos!!! I would appreciate if you follow me, like some photos and maybe write a comment :P

The link of my Instagram account: https://www.instagram.com/milano_cl/?hl=de (milano_cl)

You are interest in nature, food and so on??
Then is my second Insta account the right thing!!
You can find all pictures recorded by me of my life there!!

Second Insta Account: https://www.instagram.com/photography_milan/?hl=de (photography_milan)

Why have I two Insta Accounts???

This is a good question!!

Because I love making photos of me and all things which I see in my everyday life and a friend of mine said: "Oh Milan, you have great shoots and posts two pictures every day and this is to much."
So because of this reason I seperated the photos of me and my everyday life photos.
Now everyone can decide which account he/she prefers. ;)

Haha sorry for this long explaination, but for me it is important to tell everyone the reason and the truth of mine acting.

Now I will go on with my youtube channel, which you can find here: https://www.youtube.com/user/corcertrino

Since a little child I making music and love to singing :)
This year I was not so active on youtube because of working for school but I want change it next year hopefully :)

Christmas is almost over but I want also share with you my cover of the song "O Holy Night by Josh Groban."

Here the link:

I would very happy if you subscribe my channel and support me :)

Also if you want you can follow me on my facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/MilanClemensOfficial/

SOOOOOO! I think for now its enough about my social medias!!! hmmm maybe you think that is just advertisement without any background. Thats wrong!

I think with showing you my social medias you can know me more, you can see what i do and its easier to connect together!

In my next posts I will more focus on the diffrent topics I will write about :) Also I want write some posts in my mother tongue german :)
So sorry for my gramatical mistakes if there some of them :(

My first post is done and if you want see more, follow me here also and write some comments what do you think about my first post and what can i improve and what do you want to know about me.

So lets connect together!!!!
Kisses and hugs
Milan

20170801_004404.jpg

Sort:  

Hi Milan,

I like your post title :) and looked forward to hearing your singing, but the playback didn't work for the embedded Youtube video, you should check that out and see if you can fix it so that we can listen. Onward Indian.

Oh thanks for this fast comment!! I looked and it functioned! :) Click on my channel link maybe it is easier https://www.youtube.com/user/corcertrino :) Have a nice evening!

welcome and good luck in steemit

Congratulations @milanclemens! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34