An Excited steemit journey.....

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello Guys,
My Name is Milan, I am doing undergraduation in Mechanical Engineerring. Moreover, to my heart, I am aspiring to be a futurologist. I have always been fascinated to predict things above the horizon . I look everything in different ways. I am planning to post things on Science and Technology, Marketing , Spirituality and so on. ( some of it would been futuristic-outlook articles). I personally love steemit . since it is view-based blockchain reward system unlike others blogging platforms who are still in ad-based medium.

Follow me and stay tuned for my posts...

Sort:  

Hello @milan98. It's nice to see you here!

Hi,welcome to steemit,and best of luck!!😊

Welcome to steem. All the best

Posted using Partiko Android

welcome milan !! You will surely have a good time here !! all the best.. let me know if you want to clarify something !! follow me if you can 😃 my upvote to you

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @milan98! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Hai welcome to steemit, i'm happy you here

Posted using Partiko Android

Hallo newbie how are you today?
And welcome to steemit application.
Enjoy

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to steemit @milan98.

  • Join @minnowsupport project for more help
  • Checkout @helpie for daily trivias and useful information
  • Join @qurator a good quality support project
  • Checkout @steembasicincome
  • Help us save the forest with @treeplanter
    Follow me @tuanis for random votes daily please checkout the report
    Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

i wish you good luck steeming.

আপনি কি বাংলাদেশী?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64540.89
ETH 3166.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58