Preséntate ¡Soy nueva en Steemit !! | Introduce myself I am a new Steemitan!!

20171114_135011.jpg

Hola Steamers,

Mi nombre es Milagros soy de Venezuela. Estoy muy feliz de unirme a la comunidad de steemit, he llegado aquí gracias amigos y conocidos que me han presentado esta nueva plataforma en la cual puedo expresarme libremente con personas de distintos países.

Hi Steamers,

My name is Milagros and I am from Venezuela. I am very happy to join the steemit community, he has come thanks friends and acquaintances who have presented me with this new platform in which I can express freely with people from different countries.

20171114_204704.jpg

Amo mi profesión, soy egresada de la universidad de los andes de Mérida. Desde hace 10 años estoy trabajando en el Servicio de Oncología del Hospital de la Ciudad donde vivo , donde inicialmente y durante ocho años me dedique a preparar quimioterapias para los pacientes con cáncer y actualmente soy la Coordinadora. Me siento feliz de poder ayudar a las personas enfermas con cáncer.

I love my profession, I am a graduate of the University of the Andes of Merida. For 10 years I have been working in the Oncology Service of the City Hospital where I live, where initially and for eight years I dedicated myself to prepare chemotherapy for cancer patients and I am currently the Coordinator. I am happy to be able to help people with cancer.

22549837_10159542789285541_123224198055273937_n.jpg

14725554_10157657785225541_3193518094752539024_n.jpg

13925040_10157335439615541_3094932365064108113_n.jpg

Mi otra pasión es cocinar, y viajar, me encanta cocinar plato típicos y otros que me llegan de inspiración en algunos momentos. Conozco gran parte de mi país, me relaja viajar, me emociona conocer nuevas personas.
Tengo dos hermosos hijos que son mi razón de vida. Me gustaría compartir con ustedes mis experiencias de lucha con mis pacientes, mi aprendizaje día a día, mi lucha de vida , mis sueños….. los invito a seguirme y darme voto seguiremos compartiendo mi vida

My other passion is to cook, and to travel, I love to cook typical dishes and others that inspire me in some moments. I know a lot of my country, it relaxes me to travel, I'm excited to meet new people.
I have two beautiful children who are my reason for living. I would like to share with you my experiences of struggle with my patients, my day to day learning, my life struggle, my dreams ...
I invite you to follow me and give me a vote we will continue sharing my life

adn.pngmicroscopio.pngquimicos.png

FACEBOOK

Sort:  

Post a good post is not easy but this one I liked, continue doing good post.
I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon.

Hello back atcha

Hola, Bienvenida a STEEMIT!!!

Congratulations @mila.health! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Bienvenida Milagros,

Espero que disfrutes estar por aquí 😁

Te recomiendo utilizar los tags #spanish y #castellano en tus posts en español para obtener mayor visibilidad en tus posts.

Cualquier duda o pregunta me puedes escribir en confianza 🙂

¡Buen día!


Si este mensaje te ha parecido útil, considera votándome como Witness en https://steemit.com/~witnesses escribiendo mi nombre @moisesmcardona

Congratulations @mila.health! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to Steemit! Nice to meet you. :-)
Upvoted and followed!

I hope you have lots of fun here and make many friends! :-)
Thank you for sharing! :-)

WELCOME-DREAMS-FLIGHT.gif

Hola paisana, espero tengas muchas ganancias con tus publicaciones en Stemmit. La ciencia es lo máximo! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64107.21
ETH 3073.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88