Sort:  

Struggling with words is what poetry is all about. Also, you overlook one important thing - You already did write this. It is just that you do not know how to value it.

I will write you an email. It might take a few days, maybe more. In the meantime go to the library and get a copy of the book by Danish poet Yahya Hassan. It will take you a few hours to read and maybe you will see what I mean by reading it. If not I will explain in the email. Then we'll take it from there.

Thank you, i will look into it. There is a small business to take care of first. I got an exhibition coming next thursday and i've managed to completely ignore the day of the rent which was unconventionally due two weeks ago. Very typical.

Haha, no rush, mate. But I will write you in the near future.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.14
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 54691.22
ETH 2323.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.12