Hello Steemit, I am Gennadii

I'm sorry for my English, but I'm from Russia. I'm a blogger, journalist, traveler from Moscow. I'll show you Moscow from Kaliningrad to Kamchatka
0_820ee_1dae73ec_XL

in Steemit I @Mikhailov

I'm one of the torchbearers of the Olympic torch Relay Sochi-2014

Here's a Russian
Baikal

Suzdal Golden Ring

Perm

Chukotka, Anadyr

Thank for reading this post and I will be glad to new friends

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit Mikhailov:) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

thank you, subscribed

Welcome to Steem @mikhailov I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Welcome to the greatest Network on earth :). I hope u will enjoy Steemit :)

thank you, subscribed

Very nice photos!! Welcome to the community!! Following you, because that picture of sledding behind the Nissan is just too funny!!

Hi, you're very welcome to steemit. I wish you success. I hope you'll enjoy steemit as time goes on. I'll like to follow you so I can share ideas with you here on steemit. I'm now following you. Feel free t follow me back if you want. @kingsley-clement

thank you, subscribed

hi, signed up

Before everything I want to welcome you and wish you all the best in Steemit and in your life! You can count on me for what you need! I send you a big hug from Argentina 😄🤗🇦🇷! Greets you Marcos @kryptoland 👍🏻

hi, signed up

Congratulations @mikhailov! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Welcome to steemit consider joining the minnowsupportproject

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66396.53
ETH 3174.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15