I woke up and then what?

7

Have you ever asked yourself this morning I woke up to what? Perhaps you woke up to start a new life. Maybe your awakening due to the fact that it is necessary to go to work. Or you do not want to open their eyes in the morning in order to not see their problems? In any case you have your answer to this question.

Today I woke up with a feeling of lightness, my brain worked like oiled machine And I asked myself one question, what for I woke up? The answer was obvious to live in this paradise we call planet Earth! All right, I believe that the planet Earth is a paradise which we must protect.

Your sixth sense never fails you, You can follow the dream with an open heart and without fear for their past. We live here and now there is no past and no future, this is the golden rule that I remind myself every day.

Welcome to the new age
Sort:  

wellcome

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57912.75
ETH 3070.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33