Mike Wick

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Here is the beginning of my introduction, I can continue updating this post along the way, and any questions can be part of this post?

My name is Mike Wick, I reinvent the wheel all the time, then I forget that I already did that & continue on from the beginning again, my imagination just continues giving me ideas about everything & reverse engineer very abstract concepts.

Being slightly autistic, dyslexic & memory problem, I have naturally developed a unique perspective to what normal people take for granted, while making what many may consider simple tasks very difficult for me.

The achievements that I have aquired in my life appear nonsensical to most, yet I understand them to be a series of groundbreaking concepts & innovations that can potentially alter this world for the better.

In my adventures of the mind & soul, and communication online, I have attracted the attention of many of the most powerful thinktanks, corporations & engineers, yet I am not something they are willing to deal with directly, I know they take my ideas, I dont care what they do with them, which is why most all of my ideas have been put into the public domain.

The topics that I concern myself with are directly apposed to the ideas of these power branches of great influence, yet many of my evaluations are more in depth then many, if not all of there publications, mostly because of my unique perspective.

I cant find any good picture for this post, but I did find one of my great great great grandparents.

e2ba4dd6-8314-4e52-9289-4574a049a564.jpg

Sort:  

Good day @mikewick77 welcome to this platform, sorry to hear that most people don't see the essence of your achievements but good thing steemit is here, we appreciate everything here as long as it's genuine. Don't let anyone ruined your focus keep it up and best of luck to you. =)

welcome and interesting photo

Great writing. I look forward to more of your posts and share of great ideas.

Welcome to steemit @mikewick77. Glad to have you. Follow me if you may, I'll follow back ☺ Look forward to seeing your posts

Thanks everyone, you all are great!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62025.78
ETH 2417.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49