Hi my name is bitcoincash! I'm a little bit more than 2 days old!

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

My birth took place without major complications!
The contractions were probably the worst!

But since I was born I have suffered major weight fluctuations
between €150 to €1300!

This is due to the many godmothers and uncle I have!

Someone give me way too much milk and the other to get away constantly back it!

Already strange in this new world!

My dad calls bitcoin and which is pretty thick!
The doctors if he does so on have warned him already he might someday
weigh even more than €1 million!

I don't know my mom but I have very many,
They call this miner or something!

If my mom´s don't care about me then I die :-(

Caution pure satire!
No recommendation to buy or sell because this post! :-)

Sort:  

You are the child born with your own wish, your mother didn't want to bring you in this world but still you did not care about your mother's wish, that is the reason you are going to suffer in this world.

Nice Reply ;-)

HAHAHA this is pure comedy, I like how you describe bitcoin cash's weight and how it gain weight because of its godfathers and godmothers, cheers!

Nice, Thank you you like my comedy about this :-)

haha

Sorry, I can not speak english Brother / Sister.
Welcome And Happy Starting Your Job @mik
Let us together Achieve that success.
I am very happy when many #steemit lovers - #eSteem welcome me warmly here.
I'm new and still need to learn a lot from seniors like you.
Once again I thank you.
Choose your Witness Like @good-karma.
Follow Me @jordanjor, thank you

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :)

Great to have you around. Looking forward to seeing more of your content, Upvoted and Followed!
(If you want a stream of interesting posts, follow me back!)

It has begun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63747.71
ETH 2543.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66