Hi Steemit! This is my first post!

Hello everyone! My name is Miguel but everyone calls me Mike. I'm 26 years old and I live in Caracas, Venezuela. I'm graduated in Social Communication with a major in Audiovisual arts.

I like making videos, taking pictures and playing music. Follow me to see some of my work!

qpOSqpgUcFUYe690INTNmyjSe4eoZbbWhfi1wo4aeuE,lMxNQWMdiR-fD8oVmkB_PgtizR3RxvOKtTK5DEF8e4Q,x3qQ5xUstjpRN6DHU0_Cc8f9xfc4B5Mz5Mwe0XYTp30.jpeg

color-0628.jpg

E¦ürika y Joel-670.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to the steemit community

Hello @miketarazona welcome to steemit...have a great day ahead.

Hello Migel

Welcome to steemit

Thank you!

Welcome to the steem community :-)

Welcome to Steemit platform, from all of us in promo-nigeria. Steemit is a beautiful place to be and we are sure you will be happy here. Get to know more by blogging consistently. Never be discouraged, seek for assistant when necessary. Cheers!

Hello @miketarazona. Welcome to steemit! Hope you'll like being here :)

Welcome to steemit!!!

Your welcome !!!

hi @miketarazona Welcome to Steemit Community. Looking forward for your next post. See you around. You can also join in STEEMSCHOOLS discord here https://discord.gg/8CRS4j4 They can help you grow in this steemit community. If you still don't have a discord account. Just register first through the link I gave you. I'm glad to help you. See you there!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62435.23
ETH 3369.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45