You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: #1 First Chapter

Hi Karin! Welcome to Steem! We're glad to have you here!

I am a Steem curator and have started a new series "The Daily 5" where I pick five new Steemians to share with my followers that they should know about. I have selected you as one of my five for today. Your post has been featured in my post you can find here: The Daily 5.

Unlike some of the bots and follow 4 follow spammers you will find in the Introduction tag, my work is 100% human and without any required response from you. While I invite you to come check out the post and interact in the comments, nothing further is required but that you enjoy your time here on Steem!

Sort:  

Thanks @mikepm74. I'm honoured to be featured on your new series. Honestly, I can't quite tell if it's bots or spammers. And the truth is, I am not the least bit concerned bout it :) I rather just focus on producing good content and add value to others, like you just did. Cheers~

That's a great attitude! The key difference is that bots are not putting real eyes on your blog. And that's what we crave more than anything right? More people to see what we are doing!

I look forward to seeing the content you bring to the platform! Have fun!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66408.50
ETH 3486.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70