Hi Steemit! My name is Mike, I'm new in this communitysteemCreated with Sketch.

Greetings, I'm Miguel Cuauhtemoc Molina, I'm from Mexico, and I'm studying medicine and law.
I made this post with the objective to give a little introduction about me and I hope to be part of this wonderful community @Steemit .
myphoto

With what I will contribute in this community?

The main idea I have for this community it is to post information related to medicine, with the objective to inform correctly the people, and deny many myths about diseases, and publish what is beneficial to your health.

Everything that I will publish it is going to be with scientific proofs, that I will put in the reference section, therefore I hope you can trust in my posts.
I am always open to tips and criticism, I am here to improve day by day.

Some facts about me:

  • right now I am studying 2 degrees, law, and medicine.
  • I have a twin, and 2 older brothers that also are twins.
    myfamily
  • I am 20 years old, on the following days I will be 21(28th October it is my birthday)

It is my first post, I hope you enjoy it.

Thank you very much to reach to the end, here is a picture of my dog.
mydog

Sort:  

Welcome

Vote me too, i have done yours

Welcome To Steemit. This New House for blogger and good social network platform. Actually I will wait for your great post in future. Nice introduce. I believe that u can be best blogger and contributor on this site. Keep Steem On and earn big reward. Good luck my friend!!.

Thank you very much!

Don't forget to read up on "keys" & "passwords".
Basically don't log in with your "master key"
Use your posting key.
$0.02

Thank you for the advice!

In case you need it:

TL,DR: You should have ALREADY saved your PASSWORD that was used to generate your keys
Next go to Profile >Wallet > Permissions and copy paste all FIVE keys to a safe place.
(eg a text file on a memory stick)
The “OWNER” key is the ‘master key’, keep it VERY safe
Daily logins for posting should use your Private POSTING key.
Once you have copies saved, log out and log back in with USERNAME & your POSTING key
Hope that helps some.
$0.02

hi ... i @said-nuruzzaman from aceh, indonesia. best wishes for you and good luck.

Cute dog! Warm welcome to you Mike, have fun! @darius1993

Welcome to steemit Mike.

Hey @mikemolina1 ! Welcome to steemit community. I'm sure that everyone will appreciate information about medicine and health. Good luck to you and keep growing. @extremeromance

i hope so, thank you extremeromenace!!

Congratulations @mikemolina1! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Good to meet you, Mike. Welcome,bro

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 55802.73
ETH 2969.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.22