Hello streem I'm Mike from Australia.

Hi everyone 

Would love to introduce my self to the community, My name is Mike and bellow is a photo of my very cheaky doughter Violet. I am a retired ballroom dancer that spent most of my life travelling around the world doing show, competing and teaching. 

I love everything to do with dance, art, music and tech. So expect lots of dance videos. 

I live in Sydney Australia where the weather is always beautiful and so are the beaches.



Here's a photo of me and Violet with one of my couple that I teach Dan and Tanya you will not believe it but they are twins and only 14 years old


hope everyone has a great day 

Mike



Sort:  

wellcome

Share some videos of your dancing days if you have any!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59694.50
ETH 2603.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54