7 years ago

I found this picture in my Facebook a few minutes ago and can't stop smiling at it.

IMG_20171119_152619.jpg

I come to realize how time flies so fast. Back then, there's no steemit, I don't even know about cryptocurrency.

Life is so simple back then, I'm still a bit fit and a bit thin. I am working in my previous center or my 1st ever call center company.

I used to work in a fast food (Mc Donalds) company when I was young before shifting to call center. I remember the time when I used to laugh at It because I thought back then, call center is just a joke industry. That people call in and ask what is the time in other countries. A work that doesn't require anything. A very simple work.

I'm now in my 11th year working in a call center and it was one of the most difficult job that I've known of. Working at night, even holidays, christmas, new year and even birthdays. Talking to someone over the phone to sort their issues. Spending many hours and overtimes. Very stressfull job.

This picture reminds me of how I started my career in a call center industry. It's hard and tough but very Rewarding at the end.

Sort:  

You are welcome to the greatest social decentralized platform. 🍭

Follow me and Send SBD 0.001 with your url as memo for Resteem by @jossylink

Welcome to Steemit!

Enjoy.

If you are enjoying it in the end and think its worth it, that's all that count. Good luck and i hope soon enough you get promoted to a less stressfull position with more rewards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57495.90
ETH 2348.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36