You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Acerca de mí.

My name is Karla Flores, I am 20 years old. I'm from Venezuela, Carabobo State. I was born on August 18, 1997. Happy mom of seven adorable dogs called: Tom, Lenah, Peter, Goofy, Amarillo, Rocky and Lolo. And a cute feline named Amy. I could spend my whole life drinking coffee, beers or cold green tea, in short, my delirium. That without counting candy and meals. I work in a liquor store where I feel quite comfortable. (And who could not, ah?) In my free time I watch movies or maybe read a book that interests me a lot (if you have something to recommend me I would appreciate it, like movies.) I am starting yoga, then I will tell you my definitely nice experience. I also love cacti, I have about a dozen of them, I would have more, but I really do not find much variety: weary: but I never lose hope of surprising myself with new species. So always, always, wish me luck.
What else could you tell me? I really like the cold weather, the unfortunate thing is that here it is mostly hot but I get my nice cool afternoons every other day. I also like tattoos, so far I have four: left rib (I did it at the age of 19) forearm (19 years) finger ring (19 years) and the last was in the left arm, I did it about two months ago and it has been the largest, it measures 22cm. I would say that I enjoy going out with my friends, but the truth is that most of them have left the country because of the situation we are currently experiencing and of which you should know, even if it is a little bit, but if you would like some other time I could tell you! And I still have some friends here but they have their time busy and it's understandable so I enjoy what I can and it makes me happy: smiley:
The rest of my time I share with my family and my boyfriend, that although, individuals, are the best people I have in my life and for which I am eternally grateful and for which I feel the most fortunate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99