Hello Steemit! - Staying Creative and Productive is My Life

in #introduceyourself8 years ago (edited)

"Hello World" I'm Mike, a Musician and someone who believes in doing good things every chance we can. I spend my days staying productive by either working on art/deisgn/web projects, writing music, and reading positive material.

Some of my favorite shows are: Continuum, Merlin, The Tomorrow People, Star Crossed, Harry Potter, Lord of The Ring, and Tons of awesome material like this. What do you like?

A goal of mine is to have one of my songs be noticed and appreciated. I write lots of music, mostly metal, but I am starting to write some tranceish futurepop electronic now. It's a lot to learn but we all got to take the first step!

Here's a sample version from my project, UNIS234

This song here is more metal. My attempted goal here is to make you feel like you are traveling across the earth while absorbing elements from different cultures.
https://soundcloud.com/heathensword/across-the-lands-to-distant

In closing, I just want to add that I believe each person has the power to change their environment around them. Its the small things we do daily that bring us our tomorrow.

Looking forward to this journey (through space and time)!

Lets do this!
Mike

Sort:  

Greetings!

Respect yourself and others will respect you.

You are absolutely correct. One should always respect and love themselves. It puts you in a better mindset, it helps you succeed, and it connects you with the right people.

If you had an extra $100 to spend on yourself every week, what would you do?

Wheresoever you go, go with all your heart.

Ciao! Ciao!

Greetings!

Steem ahead!

Steem ahead!

Interesting post. Well done :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60832.40
ETH 2912.20
BNB 525.30
SBD 2.31