Art Syas Many Stories...My Introduction

Hi Steemians Hope you all will be enjoying your life.... I am new minnow and hope this community will help me in polishing my creativity of Art and writing..... I love the People , new friends all over the world .... and like the social activities I want to introduce my self with some lines of Art.................

2.jpg

Image credit

Art is not only the lines and colors.................
1.jpg

It is more than color and lines ........ It has many stories inside these lines and colors....

3.jpg

Hope you will like these lines and colors.....................

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mike7779! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hello @mike7779! Welcome to steemit! :)

nice

Welcome to Steem @mike7779 I have upvoted and sent you a tip

Bienvenido a Steemit! Este Post puede tener muchos upvotes con la ayuda del King: @dineroconopcion, El cual es un Grupo de Soporte mantenido por @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo y 5 personas mas que quieren ayudarte a llegar hacer un Top Autor En Steemit sin tener que invertir en Steem Power.Te Gustaria Ser Parte De Este Projecto?

Welcome to Steemit! This Post can have many upvote's with the help of the King's Account: @dineroconopcion, It's a Support Group run by @wilbertphysique, @yoenelmundo, and 5 other people that want to help you be a Top Steemit Author without having to invest into Steem Power. Would You Like To Be Part of this Project?

Hello and Welcome! Nice to meet you! Thanks for join

Welcome to Steemit @mike7779, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

Welcome! Hope you enjoy Steemit! We are a great community. I am a Brazilian writer and journalist, living in London. Here I post about photography, travelling and stories. Have a look at my profile and if you like it, follow me. Cheers!

Welcome to Steemit! I wish you a good day and inspiration to create in our community! Please follow me :) and upvote all my post and i do the same.

Welcome to Steemit Mike7779 ! Glad to see more people like you - here joining Steemit! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64504.36
ETH 3414.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51