Introducing myself : Hi Steemit People,

in #introduceyourself6 years ago

Hello, Steemit community! My name is Mike Perrera, I am twenty four years old and I am Srilankan,in architecture profession.

What can I tell about myself? When it comes to personal issues, I'm attacked by the phenomenon of "I do not know what to say". I am really an introvert person, but through writing I consider that I can develop better.

I think what I like most is science. I do not want to sound like a techie, but I think that science is everywhere, and that is what i have to explore in life. From a small writing, a photograph, a drawing, a painting, a song, to a large building, or a monument; they are things that are somehow made up of sensations that are transmitted. I love travelling, having fun, am a person who enjoys and appreciates art, but who sometimes tries to create it.

Lately I did spend time to learn some scientific stuffs, and I decided to write on some blogs (I always say this). So I hope to share you some of my creations later on this Sreemit platform.

I love football. I love music, travelling world, food and trying some hand on them in my kitchen. I find it incredible how one can change by wearing certain types of clothes, a certain type of cut and color of hair. I leave a couple of my photos,
as i am trying to enjoy photography also.

I hope to learn things and enjoy our journey at Steemit Community with you people.

Thank you. @mike11

Sort:  

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Thanks. This is amazing !

Hey Mike, welcome to steemit. I am sure you are going to have a good time here :)

Welcome, I suggest not to spam follow people as your Feed will be really messy.

Follow people that share your interests instead and you'll have a much better time!

Hey, @acidyo, have you heard anything about the status of Streemian lately? Just wondering if there are any problems with getting their curation trail services to function properly. I sent you a PM on chat about it if you want to reply back to me there. Thanks.
Cheers!
@mitneb

Nice intro ! Happy steeming my friend !!

Welcome to Steemit 😃

Welcome to Steem.com

Welcome to Steemit. Get ready for an interesting ride.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57842.09
ETH 2895.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56