Achievement 1:Verification through introduction

in #introduceyourself3 years ago (edited)

InShot_20211115_151705346.jpg
Intro
Hello guys,so this is my first post and i m so excited and at the same time a little bit confused. well, i hope u all guys r doing well so i have a lot to share in my intro so its kinda little boring but still i m gonna share u ..
well i joined steemit recently and i Don't exactly know that much about it but my friend @umme.hani tell me about this .. i think this app is gonna be very beneficial for me cuz its not only gonna help me to earn money but also there r many things that i learn form this.
..so here's my brief intro ..
My name is Malaika Khalid i have 3 siblings who are my brothers cuz I don't have sister which is my biggest dream but i don't do anything so leave it 😅..i know that i don't have something special but everyone is going through the ups and downs of life that make life interesting.
Matriculation 👩‍🏫
...so about my educational background i did my matric from punjab board in FAISALABAD.
Little twist(college life)
The totally life changing twist is when i left my city where i born and shifted to Karachi .At first everything was messed up my study ,my routein everything but by the time things are getting settle down and again i started my study and got admission in one of the best private college of Karachi
"Jinnah Intermediate College".

Then finally University (chill +thrill life )💕
currently i m doing pharm d (Doctor of pharmacy )from a private institute Baqai Medical University which is located at the end of Karachi so i face so many difficulties in going university and also i get tired cuz the uni is so far ..my first semester is completed and the second semester lab exams are just started

InShot_20211029_133940363.jpg

Hobbies 🙂..
..about my hobbies i tell u guys that i m not interested that much in anything but i spent most of my time in scrolling insta and watching different shows but now i have decided to do something that turns my time into money so for this purpose steemit is best for me.. something i like the most as my hobby is i love to listen music i also sometimes do cooking in my spare time ..
I think thats all for today with time u know me better..
so stay tuned 😊

Sort:  

Please publish your post on NewCommer's Community.

Sure i will..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64741.88
ETH 3457.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55