You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My Steem Journey & My Future Steem Hopes!

Welsome on steemit. Your story touched me you have a talant for writing. I like that about you i see you very commited. That very important if you want to succeed. I want to give you a personal advice . If you make long post many people will simply wont read it(especially in beginning) i dont want to discoreg you just givng my opionion. What you can do isnted is to write multiple articles and link it together this way you gone make more people to read what you have to say. i hope my advice will be at use to you good luck buddy i will follow your journey on steemit, keep the good work you have big future.

Sort:  

Thank you for the motivation and your kind advice. Actually I been writing small messages since I joined Steemit. This is my first big article. I will keep your advice in my head.

Power of conection i am also not blogging yet been active for 10 days just conecting and making frends first. Soon i am going to start bloging. I wish you good luck.

Thanks again.. I also want to give you an advice.. if you want to stay and grow at blockchain community, you really need to improve your English as fast as possible.

Thanks mate :) i know that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56615.57
ETH 2387.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30