Hi I hope my post will be helpful for all of you.

in #introduceyourself8 years ago

Hello friends am Mihaela, I live in Barcelona Spain and I want to share part of my life and who I am.


I am from Moldova a country left with Ukraine but have long live here in Barcelona Spain work in a deli as a cook I am a Jehovah's Witness and dedicated part time to help people as does my boyfriend @jeison.
I love to help people and provide help in moral and spiritual sense, it is helps the offer totally free is what drives me love

the he is a super cool person and I'm totally in love with him is a big man some day desire to be with him I describe myself as a simple person who also has its honest and noble character sincere hope make good friends here in steemit


I have 24 years I can speak 5 languages, Russian, Moldavian, Catalan, Romanian and Castilian. my wish is to go and meet Colombia although I do not have enough money to do this, I want to live there to be with the person I love most. he showed me and talked about steemit.com and hope to share on my blog content that will be helpful to all of you

Sort:  

wellcome

Welcome Mihaela! I absolutely love Barcelona and Catalunya. Particularly the nude beaches in Sitges and the awesome film festival. :) Hope to visit there again.

By the way, you forgot English. :) 6 languages is a lot! A true polygot. I can barely speak 3.

The truth is that Barcelona is a charming city and has a few fantastic beaches and many holiday I hope that it could visit soon regards

Congratulations @mihaela! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 3 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

It's nice for you to join us!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64956.33
ETH 3456.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55