What do I do?

That's simple, I take nice photos, I share them with you, and hope that you'd like them. I really like photography, despite I am not that professional, I try really hard to make high level content with what I have, taking the time to do everything the most correct and funny way.

This is my hobby, my passion and soon, my job.

I really hope you enjoy my stuff, thanks for reading, and have a nice time! P4176527.jpg

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem Community @mihael125! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Hi @mihael125! I am glad with your presence in Steemit. I wish you the best! Hope you gonna have fun with our community and see you soon!

Hi, mihael125! Wish you make many new friends here in this culturally diversified yet mostly unified community :) Best regards!

By the way, there are several groups you as a newcomer can join. They will stay with you for your journey, helping and mentoring along the way.

@greetersguild invite link https://discord.gg/AkzNSKx
@newbieresteemday invite link https://discord.gg/2ZcAxsU

Thanks! I really appreciate your wishes! :)

I think it's great that you want to share your beautiful talent, you are very welcome to steemit

@mihael125, I gave you an upvote on your first post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return!

Please also take a moment to read this post regarding bad behavior on Steemit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58067.54
ETH 2469.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40