Know a little about me ... @miguelvm2003

Hello friends of steemit, my name is Miguel Eduardo Velásquez Martínez and I am 15 years old. I was born on January 24, 2003 in the city of Cumaná, Sucre State, Venezuela. My parents are Miguel José Velasquez Barreto musician, teacher and founder of the Armando y Miguel orchestra, and my mother is Eliannys Virginia Martinez Zerpa, former singer of the Armando y Miguel orchestra and former singer of Karolina with K. I have 5 brothers, my older brother @magavelasquez is a musician and lives in Argentina nowadays. I started in music at 6 years of age playing four, guitar and mandolin at the school where I studied "Francisco Aristeguieta Badaracco", as a teacher my father.

I have represented the school "Francisco Aristeguieta Badaracco" in television, radio and several Venezuelan singing competitions in which I have taken the 2nd and 1st place on several occasions. I have been a member of the Youth Orchestra of Cumaná as a percussionist for 6 years, as well as with the Cumaná Percussion Ensemble, which has led me to participate in various venues outside and inside Sucre State. In 2015 we represented Cumaná in the International Percussion Festival of Los Llanos, in Guanare Portuguesa state.Sin jk.jpg
I learned to play piano when I was 7 years old and I have played professionally in several groups and musical groups such as Cumaná Percussion Ensemble, Blue Home, Cumaná Afro-American Orchestra, The Gaitera Code, Masters Code and currently with Lugo and his Orchestra. Studies in the Nuestra Señora del Carmen school my last year of high school and I am a member of the school band which is called "Colegio Nuestra Señora del Carmen" directed by Professor Maiker Hurtado, who is the Drum Major of the Youth Integration Show Band directed by Professor Carlos Fuentes, in which I am also a member as a percussionist.
j.jpg
Today I want to thank @sabfuentes that one way or another helped me to enter the platform and to you for accepting me, and without more to say I say goodbye to you assuring you that you will see me very often here giving the best of me.
Bye Bye

Sort:  

Hola Miguel

Welcome to steemit

Bienvenido @MiguelVM2003. Espero puedas compartir tus talento con la comunidad de Steemit. Éxitos.

Hello and welcome to Steemit! :)

Also If you are into cryptocurrencies then you are more than welcome to visit my channel, as I have made the commitment to share everything with others.

Let me know if need any help.

Best of luck to you!

Welcome to the wonderful world of steemit @miguelvm2003 . May your time spent here on the platform be productive. This can be a wonderful outlet when properly used. The key is to network with others and make new friends.
If you have any question or just need help getting started, please feel free to join this discord chat group: https://discord.gg/aH3DDja

#circleoffriends

Welcome to Steemit @miguelvm2003

I like your pictures

Good luck ini Steemit

Greetings from Indonesian 🙂

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steemit miguelvm2003. Let me know if you got any questions about Steem or anything related to it! The official FAQ can be found here and has A LOT of information https://steemit.com/faq.html - Also remember, Steemit is just ONE of the sites built that uses Steem the blockchain. We also have DTube - our very own Youtube, DSound for Soundcloud and Steepshot if you prefer Instagram like experience. I'd also like to mention ChainBB - forums, Busy - Steemit with more modern look basically, DMania for memes and Dlive for streaming just like in Twitch! You can also earn Steem by gaming now! Search for Steemgar if that's more your thing. Welcome to the blockchain! :)

@miguelvm2003, I wish you much success and hope you will enjoy here on Steemit. Any I am @cryptosandy1 and my link is https://steemit.com/@cryptosandy1, ready to help you.

Welcome to Steemit. You are a very talented young man. You might wast to use Dsound to share your music. Dtube is also a places you could share videos of your performances.

Posted using Partiko Android

Welcome to Steem! Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem and we upvote our users to help them grow! Please feel free to download the Android app here and the iOS app here.

To learn more about us and stay connected with us, please join our Discord server here: https://discord.gg/N7Et97G

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59538.61
ETH 2658.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45