You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ENG-0. The beginning of a new period of life. Hello Steemit!

I totally agree with you, stop planning everything eternally to obtain perfection, take advantage of existing tools and ... start doing things. "Perfection is the enemy of the good", totally true from my point of view.
English is not my mother tongue and I do not have many skills in this language, I would like to be better with this, but in the meantime, I am happy if someone can understand me (even with my bad English) every day I will try to improve it. Congratulations and keep going!

Sort:  

Thank you very much! The fact that I understand your English says that your level is enough for it all to make sense! I am glad that many people here open up new opportunities! Successes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64927.71
ETH 3517.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36