Graduating from high school, book signing.

To be big you have to do small things first, simple things. Then difficult things will look easy.

This is a stage that will not come back in my life, maybe yes. On another side, but I leave behind all my childhood and adolescence, I can say that education as a good, not only in specific areas, but also I have learned to be a man with manners and good values.

20272097_1595557520486325_707661565_n.jpg

I started to start my studies from a very young age, and to believe that today I finish my learning stage along this path, it is incredible. See me years ago, saying How boring, how sad to see classes, not worth it! Oh, thank god the professor did not come. And to think that I would not rejoice that, to say the devil did not come the teacher, sometimes as I would like to return the time and stay a moment more in my childhood, in my adolescence, perhaps if I had appreciated a little what I had, but Just maybe, I would not have hurt so much to believe and let it go.

It is an irrevocable decision, you know that there is no turning back and with a knot in the throat and with pride in the clouds, you accept that everything is over, that was enough of being a child. You feel that you are Andy the Toy Story, you love your toys but you grow and you have to leave them behind.

There are other obligations that you know very well that you must take and face them as life tells you to do it, in truth life never tells you you will do this, you decide if you want to do it, life classifies you as a man but you decide if you want to be , If you are fit enough to go like Achilles against thousands of men.

Signing a paper, is a very symbolic act and is an essential test to know that it happened, in a given case when you feel that you sign, you come to mind so many things, and you think, What do I do here? It is very sad that it has not been remedied, could have reversed the situation had not, perhaps.

Inside you feel anxious and nervous, you wonder if that world is how they painted it, if it's how they told you. If your friends, or your partner change with you, if you see them just as often, every kind of response comes up on one single question.

Was this success, was it worth being successful for others just to feel this way? The truth, for many is a success. For my equal, I do not take away the sentimental value, and the years it costs to leave with a title like this, but tell me.

If you had been told as a child, do not study, would you have done it? Being sincere, no one. They are the values ​​that our parents inculcate us, there is something that I have always said.

He who wants to study studies, regardless of the prestige of the institution, without excuses, without prejudice.

I really know that I am now an adult, and I hope to move forward with my path.

I know there are people I will not see again, but the truth was excellent with me and they are very wonderful people, that in any place where this one, I will continue carrying with me, in my mind or in my heart.

When you see that everything is finished, you feel that you want to extend the days, to think that ring after bell, your time is exhausted with your friends .. Suddenly arrives the last one and you feel that knot in the throat, so many emotions, it is inexplicable.

Thanks so much, in tears I can say that it was worth suffering a lot, strive to get the highest rating, today I find a very good level of education, considered by many.

Everything in life has its moment, and I hope to live the moment that I have to live, and enjoy it to the fullest as I did in this adventure.

You know when it starts, but you do not know when it ends, that's why you should always enjoy it to the fullest.

20272118_1595598310482246_804426578_n.jpg

Good evening to the entire Steemit community, thank you for your time.

Sort:  

Goodlock in steemit.com

Welcome to steemit

Nice information about your profile @miguelang355. Welcome To Steemit! I read your introduction and it very interesting. The Steemit platinum site for everyone who love sharing everythings useful. Let's take a part blogging on this platform. Eventhough you are still young you are very talented . I hope you can be the next great Steemian. I will wait for your latest post. Let's have a look on Blog's wall.

Wellcome to Steemit.com

Welcome to Steem Community @miguelang356! As a gentle reminder, please keep your master password safe. The best practise is to use your private posting key to login to Steemit when posting; and the private active key for wallet related transactions.

In the New Steemians project, we help new members of steem by education and resteeeming their articles. Get your articles resteemed too for maximum exposure. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

welcome to steemit dear friend @miguelang356, I've met with good friends by searching 'introduceyourself' tag, i love newbies and delight in giving them a hand of friendship. Love from @maxdevalue, am sending some steem to your wallet right away, welcome on-board! Your contribution is needed here in steemit.

I wish you well, take time and lookout for people of like-mind, make new friends especially minnows and newbies of same interest, grow together and support each other, that's the secret here, don't be carried away by those that has made it with huge followers and big up votes, Rome was not built in a day, one step at a time, never follow people because they are popular rather follow people of like passion because they're likely the people that'll value your posts and up vote them, take time and construct good comment on any post that you like and value, don't be fast to post too many posts in a day, 2 to 4 is okay for the day but make sure they're nice and educative and you ready to reply all comment no matter how insignificant it might be, there are more to learn as time goes on. I care for you.

it looks wonderful @miguelang356

Welcome! I hope you have fun on Steemit! We are growing faster and is good to know that you are interested in sharing some content with us! @miguelang356

Congratulations @miguelang356! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Hello @miguelang356. Welcome to Steemit. I am David. I wish you have a happy journey here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 65730.77
ETH 3446.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32