my presentation

hello I am new in steemit my name is miguel I am a 13 year old boy new in this work online, I am a student of 1 year of high school I am a good student I like art very much crafts I hope I can learn a lot here of all I would like to be able to raise money to be able to be of help in my house and to be of help to my grandmother since with her she is with whom I live and she is older and lives ill I do not know much about how this works but I would appreciate her support

Sort:  

hello and welcome @miguel415~~

Welcome to steemit @miguel415. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 66996.66
ETH 3235.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63