¡STEEMIANS I AM MIGUEL BARBOSA AND THIS IS MY INTRODUCTION!

Good friends of steemit, My name is Miguel Barbosa I am Venezuelan, also with Portuguese nationality by my parents and I am 18 years old.

1.jpg

Currently I am living in the city of Caracas and studying at the number one university in my country Venezuela called Central University of Venezuela (UCV), I am also doing a course in automotive mechanics at the technical academy in automotive mechanics (ATEMA) and I am a player of the CARACAS FC team (sub18).

My hobbies are playing soccer, entertaining myself in social networks, knowing places with my family and friends, etc. I am a very familiar person, for me the family is the pillar of my life and they are the people I support the most.

IMG_20180103_203259_038.jpg
SHE'S MY GIRLFRIEND @KEYSANCHEZ12 ONE OF THE MOST IMPORTANT PEOPLE OF MY LIFE AND THE ONE WHO TAKES ME TO JOIN THIS SOCIAL NETWORK.

2.jpg
THEY ARE MY PARENTS AND MY BROTHER MOROCHO.

IMG-20171102-WA0003.jpg
SHE IS MY PET IS CALLED LUNA.

I join the community of steemit to give them good content and especially have a nice time reading my blogs, viewing my photos, etc. And as time goes by you will know more about who I am. I hope to fulfill all your expectations; I'll give my best. I am a very enterprising and responsible person, and it will continue to be that way as long as my steemit content also I consider myself quite creative and I hope that my publications of this is ahead like Steemians.

IMG_20180131_215356_070.jpg

Well, Steemians, I hope you like my first blog, in which I try to include the most important aspects of my life, I will publish varied content with many experiences and teachings. I accept all kinds of constructive criticism to create better content.

THANK YOU VERY MUCH!

Follow me: @miguealejandrs

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit!

Thanks for the welcome friend

Good luck to you on your Steem journey.

Thank hoy very much for you

Welcome to steemit,trust me you'll find it interesting,follow me @donkelly

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

Welcome to Steem. Do read A thumb rule for steemit minnows - 50:100:200:25 for starter tips.
Also get to know more about Steem reading the Steem Blue Paper and share your feedback on our Steem Blue Paper Awareness Initiative
All the Best!!!

Thank you very much, I hope you like my content

welcome to steemit!enjoy ur stay!

You'll learn a lot here. Welcome :)

hello welcome to steemit..
i will follow you in your account so i am hoping you followed me back.. thanks..

hello @miguealejandrs and welcome to steemit!

this is a great place with a great community .. glad to have you.
@ricmark

welcome!we provide easy tips for new members visit this link:
https://steemit.com/steemit/@measif/tips-for-getting-upvotes
follow me for more steemit and earning tips.

Hola @miguealejandrs, upv0t3
Este es un servicio gratuito para nuevos usuarios de steemit, para apoyarlos y motivarlos a seguir generando contenido de valor para la comunidad.
<3 Este es un corazón, o un helado, tu eliges .

: )


N0. R4ND0M:
5033 1443 1998 6903
4405 4338 3699 4182
6321 4472 8155 3081
6839 5253 7212 6029

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58940.53
ETH 2638.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49