Introduction

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello!

I'm Migle, fashion - portrait photographer and got invited by a photographer to join this community. As always I was very skeptic about it, how does it work, why do they pay and looooads of questions, but I remember when I joined dA community long time ago and it was a wonderful experience of sharing art, love and knowledge. So in this community I will try to share my experience, art and journey creating it.

149699_3652478121977_1070234936_n.jpg

You can also find me on:

Instagram @miglegolubickaite

Behance https://www.behance.net/MigleG

Best,
Migle

Sort:  

Nice to meet you, Migle. I'm sure you will be doing great here.

How are you? Migleg, In case this has been your first Introdusemyself Post i'm here to welcome you to Steemit. I hope you have a lot of fun here and you may follow me. Have a great time @rightuppercorner

A new Steemian ^^ hello @migleg I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67167.55
ETH 2610.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67