Hi, I'm @MightyWarrior! An Obstacle Race Director and Purveyor of Interesting Tshirts

mwsm.jpg
I'm in the process of building an obstacle course race and retreat based on Bible stories. This venture is going to cost some money so I am bootstrapping it with Steem and I'll be selling tshirts as well.

Look for scripture quotes and the odd inspirational of humorous t-shirt every now and then.

Thanks for the read and I hope you follow! I can't wait to see what we can build here on Steemit
BlueHebrMU.jpg
@MightyWarrior Life Verse
Therefore, since we are surrounded by such a great cloud of witnesses, let us throw off everything that hinders and the sin that so easily entangles. And let us run with perseverance the race marked out for us, fixing our eyes on Jesus, the pioneer and perfecter of faith. For the joy set before him he endured the cross, scorning its shame, and sat down at the right hand of the throne of God. Hebrews 12:1-2

Sort:  

Welcome to Steem @mightywarrior I have upvoted and sent you a tip

welcome Mightywarrior :) Glad to see you, hope you enjoy here as much as i do !! Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me at @khunpoom

I approve! Can't wait to see this race

Welcome to Steemit @mightywarrior, I have upvoted and sent you a tip. Check my blogs if you are looking for tips on how to earn more Steem and SBD.

That is an interesting combination. Good luck.

Congratulations @mightywarrior! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

awesome man! Combining two of the most awesome things is a great idea!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63764.77
ETH 3430.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53