Hello everyone am Ahmed introducing myself

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Hello everybody :)
am so excited here to be a part of that great community I hope you welcome me to Steemit .
So, who am I?
am ahmed omara
from egypt
Am 24 years old
U5dqpgwFYPnkdo6wENWgH899zjc2W9W_1680x8400.jpg
--
I have graduated from Tourism and hotels institute in "alexandria"
i used to do some stuff on computers like "coding , graphic design and some software and windows fixes " since i was 11 as a Hobby and i love it so much .
i love memes so much and am active member on dmania :D plz visit my profile there :
https://dmania.lol/profile/midobashamido

i will blog some stuff about tourism , hotels , programming , cooking , graphic design and memes :D
i hope you all like me and my blogs
all love to steemit and members :)
thank you for reading

Sort:  

Hi Ahmed, welcome to Steemit!

Upvoted!

Feel free to follow me or let me know what you think about my posts!

@belgarath

Thank you my friend :)
Already Followed
Gonna upvote some of ur posts :)

A new Steemian ^^ hello @midobashamido I hope you enjoy your time here, its a great community ! Nice post, wish you much luck! I will follow your account. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @tradewonk

Welcome :)!

sup.gif

Here a few tips for starters snce you probably won't get any advice from those who comment under here, here's what I gathered thus far.
It's tough to make money at first so if that's your main cause to be on here grind that into your head straight away, that doesn't mean you shouldn't post content, you should, but enganging with others in the comment sections to grow your following is your best bet. Which categories?

Probably the introduce yourself one and the photography section but you can choose things that you have knowledge about too and then go from there just know that there is a lot of crap on here so plowing through that just to connect with others can be tough. Cheers.

@thauerbyi thank you so much for these tips i will really keep that in mind and make myself useful :)
thanks again

@steem-marketing has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64669.52
ETH 3430.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52