Pieces of me

puzzle.jpgSo, I joined Steemit. I am stumbling and need a mentor to figure this out and would love to make new friends and read great stories.

I am a parent of mischievious little creeatures. They come in the little form of angels or monsters- depending on their mood.

I love juggling my life tasks - can never really get to any of them. Time it seems, is never on my side. I mean, when is time anyone's friend? In life, timing can be damning. You say something at the right or wrong time and it can make or break you.

So here I am world, being my most vulnerable self and attempting this "thing" that they call "Steemit"

Gotta steemit baby :)

P.S. If you want to know more...you got to read more :)

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit I wil do my best to try and assist you into how to grow yourself here in this community. I'll tell you right now you may get discourages at times but it sure is worth it. 6 month down the road you will be glad you're apart of it.

Thanks so much. I really need all the encouragement and support I can get - We all do :)

Welcome to steemit from @lopezdacruz. All the best in your steemit journey.

Thank you so much for your kind words and welcoming. :)

Welcome, I greet you from Colombia my name Johann you seem to be a very good person, I like people who speak from the heart or at least that made me believe hehehe .. I wish you the best in Steemit as you were told above, never be discouraged, more than monetization you can make very good friends from all over the world and you can learn, have fun and much more.

Hi Johann. Thank you for taking the time to write. What a great way of putting everything. One can never learn enough though. I speak from the heart. No illusion there :) Thanks for the welcome.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57850.91
ETH 2358.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43