Just steemit baby

Unchain0.jpg
#Hello all you gorgeous steemians.

I tried an introduction a few days ago,but it was unsuccessful. So here I am.

I am from a beautiful country called Namibia. It is in Africa and is situated next to the famous South Africa. # FACT In the past, before independence, Namibia was also known as South West Africa.

20160522_084422.jpg

My hobbies include reading,writing, spending time outdoors ( I love plants and animals)

I love interacting with people from all walks of life and really make an effort to communicate in the limited time I have. Being a parent is a full time job :)

Please do me the honour of introducing yourself and giving me some much needed guidence.

Thanking you in advance!

*Original photos #Namibian Rock Art

Sort:  

Welcome to Steemit! Looking forward to your updates around here:)

Thank you. Likewise :)

Hey @midnightmystery there are some tips and tricks to getting more views and traction on the platform. I suggest following blogs that relate to your interests and comment your support to them. Steemit is a community built around conversation, information, and community. Contribute to those values and you will succeed here! Good luck! Also there are other platforms on steemit that you can test out @dtube @dlive @zappl @utopian-io you sound like a pretty intelligent person. With a little love and effort I can see you thriving here! It’s a new platform, in time you could be a role model for future steemians! Much love!

Awesome! Your advice is MUCH appreciated. I am still trying to figure this out - Rome was not built in a day! I will do as you suggested. :)

Nice to meet you
Dear.@midnightmystery
welcome to steemit. we are very happy with your joining
i like your pictures
Follow me @mistersteem
for Free upvotes
Followers
&
Resteem your future posts
your steemit Name is nice@midnightmystery

Thank you! Much appreciated

Awesome. I followed you too :)

Hello, welcome to steem, my name is Ricardo :)

Hi Ricardo! I am happy to meet you.

Welcome, I'd love to travel to Namibia some day :)

You will not regret it. It is an amazing, peaceful country, filled with people of all tribes and races.

Hey post some good pic of Namibia wanna know and feel the nature of namibia lastly I will upvote and follow ur post from now on hoping u do the same..let grow together

I will definitely post pictures of Namibia shortly. Thank you! I look forward to growing together!

Hello! Great intro. I love to write as well. I think the rock art is incredible--we have a bit of that here where I live as well--in the SW of the US.

Thank you. Namibia is rich with history. I am very fortunate and blessed to be able to experience it.

Welcome to steemit @midnightmystery. Join #minnowsupportproject for more help. Type in the comments of a post @OriginalWorks and it will help you verify that content is original.
Transfer SBD to @treeplanter to plant trees and get an get an upvote in exchange of your donation (Min 0.01 SDB)
Upvote this comment to keep helping more new steemians
Transfer SBD to @tuanis in exchange of an upvote and support this project

Hello there, I'm Oatmeal Joey, and I love your photos and yeah I did hear about that South West Africa country a long time ago. Interesting. I love to write, draw, sing. And mothers are great.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64814.42
ETH 3450.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52