You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A TRIBUTE TO OUR SON LUKE @ADEPT WE WILL LOVE YOU AND MISS YOU FOREVER AND EVER AND EVER AND EVER ∞

I knew Luke for many years though social media and we talked a lot in that time. Getting to know all the beautiful parts of his personality was such a wonderful experience as he was always there lending a helping had to me when in crisis and keeping my feet on the ground when I felt like I was losing my footing. He was not only kind but brilliant, charismatic, uniquely creative, engaging and truly and authenticly his own personal self. He was one of the best people that I have ever had the pleasure to know and having just found out of his passing I am striken with so much heartbreak and grief... He had the world in his fingertips and he was taken so much sooner than he should have been. I'm so, so sorry about the loss you two are facing. I couldn't begin to imagine how much it's hurting. Thank you though, for posting this here for the community and his friends and colleagues. Luke will be so dearly missed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64266.94
ETH 3077.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87