A foodie who loves to travel...

in #introduceyourself7 years ago

Hello , My name is Folami Ayomide, this my first post on this platform. I was introduced to steemit by @hpabiola. I am using the period of new year to make my introductory post, I just finished my youth service training which has made me busy for the past few months.

IMG_5436.JPG

I am an accountant, this have made me acquire vast knowledge around business and entrepreneurship. I hope to learn more on cryptocurrencies here I am entirely new to this :)

As a foodie who loves to travel ;), this will form most of my articles here.

IMG_5215.JPG

I will appreciate the time we will spend together here.

Sort:  

At last!! You are Welcome...

Welcome to Steemit! I hope you have a wonderful experiance on this platform. I’m also just starting out so pleasure to make your acquaintance. Good luck!

Welcome to steemit. I'm a fellow newbie from Nigeria. Let's connect @eddy2cul

Hey! Welcome to Steemit! This community is amazing but does take some getting use to since it’s a bit different than the other social media platforms.

I joined Steemit December 30th, 2017 and have had a blast networking, learning and earning (actually made some pretty good money so far)!

Be sure to follow me @entrepreneur916 and Steem On!

You are welcome @mide. I hope you have a wonderful time here.

Hi! I’m super happy you joined Steemit! I’m brand new to Steemit and it’s wonderful to see other Steemian’s join the community. Keep posting. I’d love to see more ☺
Be sure to follow my account @zoewilliamson
Best of luck to you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41