Sorcerer for hire

in #introduceyourself7 years ago (edited)

Yawning.png

I'm 42 living in the capital of Canada, hoping I can leverage my various skills into amassing a fortune in Steem and other cryptocurrencies, with which I will build an army of giant robots to take over the world.


Robot armies aren't actually all that expensive if you order directly from China.

I had amassed a respectable amount of Bitcoin a few years ago through faucets and various affiliation programs, but since there wasn't really anywhere to use it, I wasted it all gambling. Would have been worth thousands today. I was a little bitter for awhile, but I'm ready to start over. Play it smart this time and think long term.

My specialty is dreams, lucid dreaming, and dream control, but that opens the door to all kinds of paranormal and occult fringe topics. For instance, I'm sure there would be plenty of interest in how to use Remote Viewing to predict future events. Anyone interested in magical theory or practical magic? Telekinesis? Astral projection? Carlos Castaneda? I'm going to try and work the novelty angle, throw a bunch of crap on the wall and see what sticks.

FinFood.png
I might be persuaded to perform some magic on your behalf for Steem.

SpiderBabyYeah.png
And upon this mark, I unite the worlds!

Sort:  

How are you? Welcome to this awesome platform I hope your enjoying this journey here. =)
How is the weather in Canada?

It alternates between a week of cold, and a week of melt, turning everything to ice.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30